come and settle with me ok. Talk to me how good yr country is everytime right, then go back lah!..STAY HERE FOR F$CK? Must i serve NS for u f$cks?!!!
I will show u what i am made of . I will make sure u run back to yr 3rd world country u bastads.. come CCB, for wat??!!!
How i wish i can chop off yr heads and fingers and feed it to the stray cats and dogs..Dont let me see u in public ok.?!!!

Originally posted by Coporal Hicks:come and settle with me ok.
I will show u what i am made of . I will make sure u run back to yr 3rd world country u bastads.. come CCB, for wat??
What happen to TS?
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
I challenge Coporal Hicks to show his face. If he cannot show his face, then he should chop off his own testicles. Dare to challenge people online but dare not show face.
This thread with its pic and contents really made my day.![]()
gracehp?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:gracehp?
I think so too.
Obviously he is not too bright if he doesn't know that he can be traced by the authorities if they want to find him. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:This thread with its pic and contents really made my day.
You must be a man of simple pleasures. ![]()
FT are slaves to sporean..HAHHA!. how i wish they get totured by us...
Originally posted by charlize:I think so too.
Obviously he is not too bright if he doesn't know that he can be traced by the authorities if they want to find him.
Originally posted by Coporal Hicks:FT are slaves to sporean..HAHHA!. how i wish they get totured by us...
brainless posts by TS.....shut up
Originally posted by Coporal Hicks:come and settle with me ok. Talk to me how good yr country is everytime right, then go back lah!..STAY HERE FOR F$CK? Must i serve NS for u f$cks?!!!
I will show u what i am made of . I will make sure u run back to yr 3rd world country u bastads.. come CCB, for wat??!!!
How i wish i can chop off yr heads and fingers and feed it to the stray cats and dogs..Dont let me see u in public ok.?!!!
quote for violence evidence....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
Or he thinks that by changing his nick, people cannot locate him. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Or he thinks that by changing his nick, people cannot locate him.
everything also he/she/itself think de lor.. he/she/it think everyday sunday....![]()
i am jack the ripper..dont play with me!.
foreigner think he is better..i will show u how i can chop yr heads and put them on stick
One word of advice to the TS.
You can scold anybody u want.
But if you post a pic like that with the knife and all, the mata might sit up and take notice.
Kids ah, need more homework during june school holidays. ![]()
yay! 20 posts liao.
bye bye.
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! 20 posts liao.
bye bye.
What, you mean you can only ban him after he hits 20 posts.
Sgforums bug? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:What, you mean you can only ban him after he hits 20 posts.
Sgforums bug?
must be lar....
When I was an intern at a company in Tuas, there was this China guy who just keep blabbering about how bad Singapore is.
Food and lodging expensive la, weather hot la, crowded places la, no interesting places la.
Kpkb so much still have to work here.
Originally posted by mamamamama:When I was an intern at a company in Tuas, there was this China guy who just keep blabbering about how bad Singapore is.
Food and lodging expensive la, weather hot la, crowded places la, no interesting places la.
Kpkb so much still have to work here.
walao. whats with the knife?
Hmmm...Scary Fellow...=S
I was wondering if Singapore society too stressful for him until he turned mental le...=|
Originally posted by [D]ebbie85:Hmmm...Scary Fellow...=S
I was wondering if Singapore society too stressful for him until he turned mental le...=|
I am all for freedom of speech, an open civilise debate between foreigners and citizens to achieve a better understanding between each other, but what the TS had done is a horror and a abuse of such freedoms!
There is a distinct difference between being mad and being a psycopath. The TS is a psycopath, a danger to society and need immediate medical attention. This is not a joke and must be taken seriously, for his views are far and beyond a civilise society that our country is.
I hope the moderator will remove the offending pic and the authorities trace his identity, bring him for medical attention, before real harm is done. His very action and words are a testimonial of his harmful intentions.