Originally posted by gigabyte14:eradicate poly and jc
then all be farmers and have sex like nobody business
NO LA i know reason why
Chinese too rich. can buy condom. afford abortion.
racist. but true
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Cause we sick of making babies. We have more than 1 billion of them.
a billion of round headed ones, useless, we need sharp headed ones
more chio bus with d cup breast and nice ass lols!
and more hunkies with washboard stomach, 7 inch long, big and hard please
Originally posted by angel7030:and more hunkies with washboard stomach, 7 inch long, big and hard please
7 inch long big and hard washboard stomaches? o.O
i think the society is too stressful, that's why people go home no mood to make babies.
Demoralised under PAP rule.
dun want their child if male to suffer under NS...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:remove ERP
to remove erp must remove pee ay pee
kengkia, so you support DPRK?
I see your avatar DPRK flag.
I wonder has it got to do with the foods we eat which ARE MOSTLY IF NOT ALL not from our own backyard , ie. not as fresh as what , say, aussies and nz landers eat or drink?
ok lah, just 1 possibility I can suggest only lah. can someone anyone prove me wrong ? that is the reason why my suspicion is still valid.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:kengkia, so you support DPRK?
I see your avatar DPRK flag.
and so u support PAP too?![]()
Probably the chinese guys have low sperm count
Originally posted by angel7030:the explosion of porn in internet and cause too much DIY performed by guys, i suggest all porn sites to close down!!!
no pls!!!!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Cos most chinese guys sperm not powerful enuf to penetrant our eggs
have u goten pregnant before? and by non chinese after your failed attempt with a chinese? factless cheap talk...
might as well said ur egg made of gold.... and only diamond sperm can penetrate urs...
Originally posted by angel7030:the explosion of porn in internet and cause too much DIY performed by guys, i suggest all porn sites to close down!!!
if they had goten laid more often, do u think there is a need for porn site? And beside, porn = diy? so navie thinking....
afterall, ppl started DIY for as long as human first dorn on clothes... maybe even before that...
Because they want to find their partner who will only exist in their dreams.
It is because we do not have a strong drinking culture.
high birth rates happens cos people got drunk and have sex every which way.
When i am sober, i will not touch a singapore girl, no standard and cold like a freezeer
Originally posted by EarlNeo:have u goten pregnant before? and by non chinese after your failed attempt with a chinese? factless cheap talk...
might as well said ur egg made of gold.... and only diamond sperm can penetrate urs...
if they had goten laid more often, do u think there is a need for porn site? And beside, porn = diy? so navie thinking....
diamond sperm?! that's not enough, dude.
u need to paint a diamond drill bit with diamond sperm and attached it to the Black and Decker 200-volt drill, then drill through Angel's eggs.
that's how i did it and now is a proud man.
also, porn is not = DIY.....
instead, porn SHOULD be used with DIY.
meaning, u see the thing, and then DIY at the same time. ![]()
First baby $10000
Second baby $100000
Third baby $1000000
Limited to 1000 couple per year base on draw lot![]()
thn why Sinaporean Malays have a high birth rate?Zz=.=
Originally posted by angel7030:Cos most chinese guys sperm not powerful enuf to penetrant our eggs
How do you know are Chinese guys and not others?
Originally posted by nicolelew:How do you know are Chinese guys and not others?
yeah...why not malay...
Originally posted by Kyutake:more chio bus with d cup breast and nice ass lols!
eh, you mean only that then the men can perform?
Increase Pay and remove all those taxations... and Chinese would have no worries...