Originally posted by laurence82:i think next time i must ask someone to show me where to go to the canteen in changi
the foodcourt and restaurants sibei ao one
U dunnoe where is T1 staff canteen is it?
You go to T1, go to the Garuda Indonesia check-in desk, near the end where the skytrain to T2 is, and then follow the trail to the toilet. Near the toilet, there is a side exit and at the far end there is a elevator. Take the elevator to the basement. Tada~... Staff canteen there...
this post is typed in my netbook
Why lau ren invite me to facebook?
Originally posted by FireIce:this post is typed in my netbook
Why lau ren invite me to facebook?
U have FB???
Anyway, the million-dollar question, did u add him?
i never invite leh
weird
fifi, maybe if u sell ur undies can fetch high price
http://www.stuff.co.nz/oddstuff/2517155/Scary-washing-machine-fetches-over-5000/
it's sent to my hotmail
isit some auto invite thingy to mass send to everybardie on the msn contact list?
i always use jimail one mah.......
how come the batt still haben finish.............
zzZZzzz
cannot tahan liao
i relli go koon liao
1st!
i got select who i send de
then alamak, fb cock up sia,
1st ur si lang tao
all c liao
if all c, then i am 1st!!!!!!!
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai
uuuurgh..
eat too much again last nite..
damn.. the stuff nowadays getting stronger n stronger..
omg... munchies!! cannot midnight snack to the extreme liaw ar!
first
Originally posted by udontknowme:first
U first somemore first somemore, i think Fifi angry liao~...
orh.
first
first
first
and first again
uuuuurgh!!!!!!!
tummyache...
regret...ate...
so.. much last nite..
damn.. whole mint chocolate cookie pack also .. lol
i make Jalan Kayu HeartString Happen
wah
long time no see sunnny

hello!!!
im using my netbook
using wifi@SG
at subway
just had a cold cut trio.......... yumyum~
why dun u also tell us what model and colour VS you wearing?