?!?!?!
What did I do?
Wat is si lang tao and ka chng???
i poke ur cb
u go poke kopi
with cb i cannot poke kopi
u gotta gib me lj
u can take lj from fifi
People Please! Poking Si Lang Tao and Ka Chng is not 为社会�务. If everyone continue to poke, the world will be full of holes!!
I help small boi boi who are too short to reach for the tap in toilets! Yeah!
unf unf unf!!
Originally posted by swiftydonuts:I help small boi boi who are too short to reach for the tap in toilets! Yeah!
paedo!
Transformers out lu!!
but tix sold out.. damn
morning
Like startling sign.. and fate has found me
rain rain rain~
today is the type of day whereby u dun feel like doing anything.............
zzzz...
cant waste my life away in sgf ler..
lol.. but..
好闷哦�
saw the news abt pat mok kena touched in club.wth who so blind.
thats not news. lol
pat mok figure is quite good one ok
oni the face a bit cmi
but she is quite nice one
always see her at dragonfly
only saw her once,so cant really rmb ![]()
lol..-_-
im going out
but i dun feel like going out
shoo ~ go out go out~
i have a feeling i will have a lotta threads to del and ppl to ban tonite when im back
hurhur~
meanwhile u all enjoy the chaos and miss me