Originally posted by Nikar 3:er-hem!
actually, for people who don't track GST, they won't know the rate.
hell, AT LEAST i know it's 5% or 7%......some people esp sec school or even poly kids don't even know the GST rate at all......
used to be 5% but i heard gahmen raised it to 7% and later got some disagreement, so i thought eventually they delayed the raise.....but it seems really now it's 7%. KNN.
and to clear things up, the price the supplier gave me is the raw price, and they mention "excluding GST", so i might as well roughly calculate it myself.
and for those of you who keep poking fun at me.........all i can say is.......DON'T TALK COCK WITH ME, OK???!!!! be careful i screw ye' upside down, k??!!!
regardless of whether u guy or girl, i'll plunge my hands into your entrance and squish it till liquid splurts out like mad to disgrace you. KNN.
anyway, my biggest regret in life now is that i'm botak.
not head botak, but "bro" is botak due to shaving (i prefer bald dicks, btw.....a lot cleaner and more comfortable). sorry to disappoint you, Angel love......maybe next time i'll grow back.
Angel u botak or not?
The explaination is fine but do we need the details about your bro... First say you regret then bottom say u prefer bald, really dunno wat it is u wan...
Originally posted by dkcx:The explaination is fine but do we need the details about your bro... First say you regret then bottom say u prefer bald, really dunno wat it is u wan...
He's getting horny.![]()
LOL, ok ok......this thread has outlived it's purpose since i know the GST is now 7%.
FI, close and ban!!!!!!!!!
We're pulling your leg, its really 10%.![]()
this thread is very educational
no need to close
you want eat ban mian so much ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this thread is very educational
no need to close
truly wise words from a 36 year old, 35C MILF.
Originally posted by FireIce:this thread is very educational
no need to close
inform morons of the current gst rate
Originally posted by eeden.:
inform morons of the current gst rate
and his hairless dick. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:and his hairless dick.
KNN.......u girl right?!! girl how come so shameless can make such statements??!!
u still want face bo??!!!
goodness TS does not even know about the GST rate! what a frog in the well or worse! wahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:KNN.......u girl right?!! girl how come so shameless can make such statements??!!
if u can comment about MILF, orgy and so on on fav sgf gals why can't Miss Tiny say that? u are nothing but sexist!!!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:KNN.......u girl right?!! girl how come so shameless can make such statements??!!
wa so fierce.later piak piak you ar ![]()
yes i'm a girl, so what?
i won't make that statement if u didn't say it urself. ![]()
and u are shameless for making that statement in the first place. shame on you.
u dun want face...still say people shameless. Haha...pathetic
if our dear mentor see this topic
He will laugh like crazy
What had happend to our education system/?
and maybe increase the current rate too
even ah pek and auntie know
the GST rate
Haiz...............
roflmao !!
usually a restaurant or a shop's service charge is 10%,
to give an example:
so if the gross invoice bill is $50,
then the service charge is 10% ($50 x 10% = $5)
so the GST* for both the items & the service charge inclusive is:
7% x [110/100] = 7.7% ($50 x 7.7% = $3.85),
*since its Goods & Services Tax
so end up u paying the nett bill:
$50 + $5 + $3.85 = $58.85
(items + service charge + GST)
and seriously, its been 2 long years for GST from 5% to 7%.
and long before that it was 3%, then to 4%, then to 5%..
and topics posted by TS is usually cockster questions... even lose to a primary school kid of normal IQ with General Knowledge...
and even a common restaurant/ ntuc/ cold storage also got printed out the GST % percentage and info and charges...
what a noob...
Originally posted by Rednano:roflmao !!
usually a shop's service charge is 10%,
for example:
so if the invoice bill is $50,
then the service charge is 10% ($50 x 10% = $5)
so the GST is 7% x (110/100) = 7.7% ($5 x 7.7% = $0.385),
*since its Goods & Services Taxso end up u paying:
$50 + $5 + $0.38 = $55.38
and seriously, its been 2 long years for GST from 5% to 7%.
and long before that it was 3%, then to 4%, then to 5%..and topics posted by TS is usually cockster questions... even lose to a primary school kid of normal IQ with General Knowledge...
but coming to talk about sex, he sounds expert, go read his thread on fav sgf gals in Chit Chat.
Now GST is 7%.
After coming general election, increase to 10%.
The time will tell.
Whats GST? Great Singapore Tax? I ony know GSS.. ![]()
I'm sure the TS is just pretending. Nobody can be that stupid. Anyway, school holidays will be over after this week. ![]()
Order from eBay and import from Australia.
Then you can skirt the 7% GST.
hello, fudgetster, your comments is getting old, k?! put on some creativity, think out of the box and post new things here!
btw, there's nothing wrong with people who dunno current GST rate.
there's always people worse than me, like some kids nowadays don't even know who's the MM, or MM, and u ask them who's the current PM, they say Lee Kuan Yew.
i'm considered pretty good already......at least i know the current approx USD - SGD exchange rate!!!!!
Viet bride got gst?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hello, fudgetster, your comments is getting old, k?! put on some creativity, think out of the box and post new things here!
btw, there's nothing wrong with people who dunno current GST rate.
there's always people worse than me, like some kids nowadays don't even know who's the MM, or MM, and u ask them who's the current PM, they say Lee Kuan Yew.
i'm considered pretty good already......at least i know the current approx USD - SGD exchange rate!!!!!
u comparing urself with wat? presch kids?!
btw wat's the "don't even know who's the MM, or MM"... got difference in ur qns?!