Originally posted by Nikar 3:no lah, the bros and gals here in SGF so honest, where got fear cheat?!
as i once told my mom, SG is a very safe place, and u can sleep under your void deck with a real SG $50 note placed on your body, and when wakeup next morning, $$$ is still intact.
SG is quite a good place to live in.....cute chicks, safe enviro etc.
That's because you have not encountered the ugly of our island yet lah...
Maybe you did but it didn't involve you... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's because you have not encountered the ugly of our island yet lah...
Maybe you did but it didn't involve you...
maybe cos' i'm rotting at home most of the time that's why.
it's good, though.......ignorance and innocence is bliss.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:lol, sad to say, i dunno about what imported goods.....
as long as it's a product or service sold in SG, sure got GST, right?
unless the vendor or shop eat the GST for you, which is rare.
and Midlusionz.......i got name ok??!! don't call me TS.
Do i look like i care?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:of course i am......and it's not just pre-sch kids i'm talking about.....even some JC kids don't know who's the current MM or PM, or who's the current Health Minister or Education Minister.
u ask them who's the current Education Minister and they'll say "Tare".
it's just an analogy, dude, and local people here are not known to understand analogies very well (maybe due to 10-year series).
HEH HEH HEH!!!!
read my qns properly can? u said "who's the MM or the MM".... got difference?! ![]()
and oh pls i'm not a dude....
u want analogy? okie i give u analogy.... the ass in the bible who spoke once and thereby think he's smart, but he's still an ass afterall and never spoke ever again. guess who's the ass?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:maybe cos' i'm rotting at home most of the time that's why.
Why? You offend alot of people outside who want to beat the crap out of you?![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:maybe cos' i'm rotting at home most of the time that's why.
that doesn't explain why you didn't have the brains to do a google search for current GST rates, but instead made a fool of yourself here ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:that doesn't explain why you didn't have the brains to do a google search for current GST rates, but instead made a fool of yourself here
Maybe its his plan to drive us up the wall.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe its his plan to drive us up the wall.
Gazelle in disguise ![]()
Or Gazelle's son or brother
It will be interesting to show
this topic to ur friends or collick,
Trust me,
It will make their day
LoL
I
good for you..but i don't trust you leh
ha ha ha h ha! same here ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
It will be interesting to show
this topic to ur friends or collick,
Trust me,
It will make their day
LoL
I
ha ha ha ha ha! joke of the year ![]()
(tare)
and oh pls i'm not a dude....
do i look like i care?
u want analogy? okie i give u analogy.... the ass in the bible who spoke once and thereby think he's smart, but he's still an ass afterall and never spoke ever again. guess who's the ass?
Tare's the ass? is it?
(ditzy)
why? You offend alot of people outside who want to beat the crap out of you?
because i no frens lah, no life also.
(eagle)
that doesn't explain why you didn't have the brains to do a google search for current GST rates, but instead made a fool of yourself here
who cares? SGF is meant for us to clown around, goof around, do crazy acts like crawling on the floor.......that's the spirit of SGF. ![]()
who cares? SGF is meant for us to clown around, goof around, do crazy acts like crawling on the floor.......that's the spirit of SGF.
yeah man ![]()
then again hor, this contradicts you asking on GST here and thinking that word of mouth information you get here is more reliable than googling "outdated" information ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:yeah man
then again hor, this contradicts you asking on GST here and thinking that word of mouth information you get here is more reliable than googling "outdated" information
yeah, SGF is a place to fool around and behave like animals, but then again, i'm asking here since it's more personal compared to search engines (search engines like cold robots like that).
people like ditzy, who can goof around and yet provide smart accurate answers, is my idol in SGF. truly.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:thanks guys, but well, i personally don't trust search engines too much since the listing and results can be outdated due to the way search engines "crawl" web pages.
word of mouth is still better.
*presses laugh button*
even so, you could have simply asked a colleague or friend.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:no lah, the bros and gals here in SGF so honest, where got fear cheat?!
as i once told my mom, SG is a very safe place, and u can sleep under your void deck with a real SG $50 note placed on your body, and when wakeup next morning, $$$ is still intact.
SG is quite a good place to live in.....cute chicks, safe enviro etc.
I dare you to do that tonight. Then come back and post about your experience. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hello, fudgetster, your comments is getting old, k?! put on some creativity, think out of the box and post new things here!
btw, there's nothing wrong with people who dunno current GST rate.
there's always people worse than me, like some kids nowadays don't even know who's the MM, or MM, and u ask them who's the current PM, they say Lee Kuan Yew.
i'm considered pretty good already......at least i know the current approx USD - SGD exchange rate!!!!!
You get angry when people call you 'TS' (meaning 'threadstarter', no negative connotations there), but you see it fine to misspell my sign-in name which I have had for five years.
My comments are getting old, but hey, I kinda enjoy using people's own words against themselves.
Holidays are over soon, little boy. Time for you to go back to the reality of school.
Originally posted by cassie:Looks like Ditzy got a fan!
Agree.... haha....
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
people like ditzy, who can goof around and yet provide smart accurate answers, is my idol in SGF. truly.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
Originally posted by fudgester:You get angry when people call you 'TS' (meaning 'threadstarter', no negative connotations there), but you see it fine to misspell my sign-in name which I have had for five years.
My comments are getting old, but hey, I kinda enjoy using people's own words against themselves.
Holidays are over soon, little boy. Time for you to go back to the reality of school.
hello dude, your sign-in name quite hard and troublesome to spell, ok?!
see others' names like Ditzy, FI, cassie, HK, bear, Angel7030, all so easy to spell.
i can even close my eyes and type them out.
for your name, i'll try harder to type it correctly next time. Fudgester?
can i call u fud? btw, not to be rude, but at least i didn't call u farker!!!!!!! lol
btw, i don't need to go to school.........i'm already working now, and 25 year old man.
how old are u ? 18-yrs old Poly xdd??!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
hello, don't laugh, ok? ditzy is truly a real man.......a real legend.
he's been helping me out a lot, from the clock movements to wood to ceramic tiles to drills and drill bits to drilling services to my LG KP-175 handphone (without him, i won't even be able to get this great offer).
amen.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hello dude, your sign-in name quite hard and troublesome to spell, ok?!
see others' names like Ditzy, FI, cassie, HK, bear, Angel7030, all so easy to spell.
i can even close my eyes and type them out.
for your name, i'll try harder to type it correctly next time. Fudgester?
can i call u fud? btw, not to be rude, but at least i didn't call u farker!!!!!!! lol
btw, i don't need to go to school.........i'm already working now, and 25 year old man.
how old are u ? 18-yrs old Poly xdd??!!!
I'm a 25 year old man. Turning 26 soon.
That can be verified by at least 50 different people in sgforums who have met me in person. No joke.
Which is why for your own sake, I hope that you're just some kid who's pretending to be someone of my own age.
I conclude that TS is just here to entertain everyone with his 'intelligence'
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm a 25 year old man.
Which is why for your own sake, I hope that you're just some kid who's pretending to be someone of my own age.
as the saying goes, 25-year old guys need not be old.
u can be 30, 40, and still behave like youngsters. most important is yourself and everyone happy right?
i personally have gotten a lot happier since i started participating more in SGF.
learn new things, laugh with everyone, goof around, and even if i'm the joke, doesn't matter as long as the world laughs with you. ![]()
btw, no offense, but the guy's hairstyle in your avatar really sarks!
maybe change it?! i can do free avatars for you.