25 year old working man who don't know gst rate is sad.
it's even more sad that he don't have real person to ask, but have to post in a forum
it's like, he don't friends he can trust. or he has no friends.
and he doesn't go out to shop or eat, as the gst rate is printed on almost every receipt out there.
and he didn't even search fot the answer with google. and come up with cock reason when other people advice him to do so.
sad is not the word. idiot is more like it..
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
as the saying goes, 25-year old guys need not be old.u can be 30, 40, and still behave like youngsters. most important is yourself and everyone happy right?
i personally have gotten a lot happier since i started participating more in SGF.
learn new things, laugh with everyone, goof around, and even if i'm the joke, doesn't matter as long as the world laughs with you.
btw, no offense, but the guy's hairstyle in your avatar really sarks!
maybe change it?! i can do free avatars for you.
the world is laughing at you. and not with you. there is a difference. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
as the saying goes, 25-year old guys need not be old.u can be 30, 40, and still behave like youngsters. most important is yourself and everyone happy right?
i personally have gotten a lot happier since i started participating more in SGF.
learn new things, laugh with everyone, goof around, and even if i'm the joke, doesn't matter as long as the world laughs with you.
btw, no offense, but the guy's hairstyle in your avatar really sarks!
maybe change it?! i can do free avatars for you.
There is a pretty significant difference between acting young at heart and acting like you've never grown up at all.
Likewise, there is another significant difference between having the world laugh with you and having the world laugh at you.
Well, I know you can't tell the difference in both cases, so just let everyone continue laughing at you while you're thinking that they're laughing with you, okay?
(sky the wood)
no leh....i never care about what GST rates one till i need it.
till now, i don't even know what insurance i bought.
it's even more sad that he don't have real person to ask, but have to post in a forum
actually, i could ask my colleagues, but it's more convenient to type and post since our office policy generally doesn't allow chatter during work and my boss is sitting behind me (if using web, at least can re-size the window smaller).
yeah, i've no friends. a known fact here. ![]()
and he doesn't go out to shop or eat, as the gst rate is printed on almost every receipt out there.
i don't bother looking at the receipts or anything.....i don't even count the change.
i'm not too concerned with $ as long as got enough to survive, can liao.
and he didn't even search fot the answer with google. and come up with cock reason when other people advice him to do so.
lazy can?!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:(sky the wood)
actually, i could ask my colleagues, but it's more convenient to type and post since our office policy generally doesn't allow chatter during work and my boss is sitting behind me (if using web, at least can re-size the window smaller).
yeah, i've no friends. a known fact here.
i don't bother looking at the receipts or anything.....i don't even count the change.
lazy can?!
now, eff off!!!!!
so many cock reason some more.
you want to know gst rate for work reason, ask your boss, that is enquiry, not chatter.
"don't know" and "don't care" is different. If some 25 year old working guy don't know what is the cpf rate, i will say it is sad. no exeptions.
lazy? some more cock reason. more like defective.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:(sky the wood)
Insurance!? ![]()
Hey, are you dumbdumb's friend?
Refer to here:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/313702
Long suspected is you liao. So, are you? ![]()
I think TS is a super sad case
How can TS be so indifferent about his own personal things like insurance O.O
Seriously I think your parents wanting to buy you a bride is a good idea though I pity the girl!!!!
And TS, if you are saying these out of your heart, you're a real big carrot head -_-"
got a spoof topic already...
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hello, don't laugh, ok? ditzy is truly a real man.......a real legend.
he's been helping me out a lot, from the clock movements to wood to ceramic tiles to drills and drill bits to drilling services to my LG KP-175 handphone (without him, i won't even be able to get this great offer).
amen.
Hey, I gave serious replies because the questions you posed warrant it, but things like "What is the current GST rate in singapore?" that really takes the cake.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think TS is a super sad case
Seriously I think your parents wanting to buy you a bride is a good idea though I pity the girl!!!!
And TS, if you are saying these out of your heart, you're a real big carrot head -_-"
I hope its intentional, like pedobear saying he loves kids.![]()
nb. how come got people as stupid as TS de?
wtf lah.
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, I gave serious replies because the questions you posed warrant it, but things like "What is the current GST rate in singapore?" that really takes the cake.
you know...this thread is like entertainment to me. been laughing non-stop since it started
I had thought of replying honestly, however I had the feeling this thread was somehow intentional.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I had thought of replying honestly, however I had the feeling this thread was somehow intentional.
it's ok...you're TS's trusted buddy
Originally posted by elindra:I think TS is a super sad case
how much GST to pay to buy a bride?
Sad working place... How come you still can stay there...?
yeah, i've no friends. a known fact here.
Sad life..... No wonder your posts lack EQ ![]()
Then why even bother about calculating for GST???? Got enough $ to survive le mah... Why need to know GST leh??? No logic...
lazy can?!
now, eff off!!!!!
I think googling it takes less time than going to Chit Chat, pressing the New Topic button, typing what you want to ask, pressing Submit, then trying to explain over a few pages why you were that dumb not to google search in the first place
maybe someone should
ask himself why he dun have any
friends around him
Sometimes, someone want to do something
that make ppl laugh, but however ended up
actually being end up like a clown , still totally unaware of it all
Well thats actually a very sad case..
Wah, didn't expect such a lame topic till now still not over...
(sky the wood)
you want to know gst rate for work reason, ask your boss, that is enquiry, not chatter.
hey dude, this GST thing is not work related......it's personal project thing. ask my boss will get killed by him if he knows i'm using office hrs to do personal crap.
(Lorry)
Insurance!? Hey, are you dumbdumb's friend?Refer to here:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/313702 Long suspected is you liao. So, are you?
lol, i read his post, but seriously, i really not him ok?! he's 14 year old xdd full of angst, somemore can make that 3-min phone call to dxcx and then hang up....
my attitude is not as negative as him.
(elindra)
I think TS is a super sad case How can TS be so indifferent about his own personal things like insurance O.O Seriously I think your parents wanting to buy you a bride is a good idea though I pity the girl!!!!
seriously, i personally don't even wanna buy insurance in the 1st place cos' it's an effing waste of $$$......KNNN.....who say i confirm will get accident?
but they die die force it on me and soemore the insurance agent = my father's old childhood friend. when the agent showed me stacks of documents and explain to me, i can't even understand those financial terms. KNN.
to me, the insurance is for show only, wayang only. heck care.
(cassie)
well, at least it made you laugh. so, maybe it's not that worthless after all.
i learnt new things, and you became happier. ![]()
(eagle)
Sad working place... How come you still can stay there...?
yeah, it's very sad indeed......i wanted to quit but recently economic crisis.....now am starting to look for jobs.....my office really very cold and quiet, and a lot of the time, i can like 1 ENTIRE day NEVER even talk to people.
not because i don't want, but because there's none. my boss sitting RIGHT behind me, and only 2 colleagues, and their work very un-related. the only time i open my mouth is during lunch talking to those 2 colleagues.
i hope to find a big big company some day to work in so can meet more people.
Sad life..... No wonder your posts lack EQ
i understand, and don't blame you.
Then why even bother about calculating for GST???? Got enough $ to survive le mah... Why need to know GST leh??? No logic...
no lah, the GST is for ceramic tiles for personal project......the supplier never include GST so i need to count myself.....
(noahnoah)
maybe someone should
friends around him
due to last time sec school trauma lor.......i posted a thread in aunt agony forum some months back.....
Originally posted by Nikar 3:(Lorry)
Insurance!? Hey, are you dumbdumb's friend?Refer to here:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/313702 Long suspected is you liao. So, are you?
lol, i read his post, but seriously, i really not him ok?! he's 14 year old xdd full of angst, somemore can make that 3-min phone call to dxcx and then hang up....
my attitude is not as negative as him.
no lah, the GST is for ceramic tiles for personal project......the supplier never include GST so i need to count myself.....
(noahnoah)
maybe someone should
friends around himdue to last time sec school trauma lor.......i posted a thread in aunt agony forum some months back.....
Heng oh, at least he called 3mins and he didn't hangup, is the stupid boy use public phone and the credits finish. I dont' want a person call me 3s ask what is the current GST rate, dunno which is worse :p
What happen in the past is over, don't let it affect your future life. You should try to overcome it and start making new friends again.
Originally posted by dkcx:
What happen in the past is over, don't let it affect your future life. You should try to overcome it and start making new friends again.
lol, yeah......i know....now i'm 25 yrs old already liao.......very late, but i'm now open to meeting new people and have made major improvements, though.
just that i can't really seem to find new places to meet new people, so have to rely mainly on working hours / office etc.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:lol, yeah......i know....now i'm 25 yrs old already liao.......very late, but i'm now open to meeting new people and have made major improvements, though.
just that i can't really seem to find new places to meet new people, so have to rely mainly on working hours / office etc.
25 ok wat, juz 1 yr older than me.
I was free enough to went back read that thread in AA. Any improvements since then?
Originally posted by dkcx:25 ok wat, juz 1 yr older than me.
I was free enough to went back read that thread in AA. Any improvements since then?
ha ha, sad to say, no improvements bah.....![]()
i think i'll see real big improvement only after i change this job.....because here, i'm facing PC the entire freaking day, and my only way of meeting people is at work, so u can see.
why not join a club or something? or if you like reading, hang out in the library. there are loads of people for you to meet.