After reading today paper abt stolen wallets containing $400 and $500, makes me wonder how much $$$ on average does one have in their wallet...
I normally have $200-$400 but if my wallet is lost/stolen, I'd be more 'heart-pain' abt my wallet than the cash as wallet cost more than what I have in it ![]()
usualli less than 100
lost wallet very mafan leh,,,need to do ic, bank cards, mbr cards...............headache![]()
In cash society, wallet lost.. i will game over .
lol
EFTPOS pls! lol.. if lost at least still no lose everything, but u got no cash to lose. hahaha
usually i only have at most $50 in my wallet.. basically cos i don't like to carry so much cash with me, and also cos i don't have much cash in my bank to draw.. LOL.
I also dun like to have so much cash with me. 1 bank ATM card will suffice for me.
Try to keep at least 50, in case of emergencies.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Try to keep at least 50, in case of emergencies.
I keep only $20. Haha... ![]()
Oddly, I prefer using cash than ATM card... maybe coz I like to feed my piggy bank wz all the loose change? ![]()
Anyone out there still prefer using cash than ATM? Plz let there be someone... dont wanna be the odd one here...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I keep only $20. Haha...
Same.... only have aboutt $20 in mine too.
Originally posted by Aunt_Dell:Oddly, I prefer using cash than ATM card... maybe coz I like to feed my piggy bank wz all the loose change?
Anyone out there still prefer using cash than ATM? Plz let there be someone... dont wanna be the odd one here...
I will only bring some cash if I want to take taxi because I dun trust them having ATM facility in their cab.
i only got one pocket with some dollar notes inside. got several coins with me coz i usually but cheap stuff and food makes payment easier if not ppl look down on me say i buy 2.50 chicklice and use credit cards or 50.00 dollas notes
$7
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:$7
my other pocket holds my ic. that's all i need to bring go out i tink ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:$7
Ur kiddin rite, why so cham... ![]()
Originally posted by Aunt_Dell:Ur kiddin rite, why so cham...
lol. not kidding. i nv draw money mah.
i don't have the habit of keeping hundred of dollars in my wallet. lol. i usually keep around $50 - $100
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. not kidding. i nv draw money mah.
i don't have the habit of keeping hundred of dollars in my wallet. lol. i usually keep around $50 - $100
Good for u, at least got $$$ to withdraw... I dont use ATM coz got nothin to withdraw out... Those $$$ in my wallet are to last me at least 6 mths ![]()
Originally posted by Aunt_Dell:
Good for u, at least got $$$ to withdraw... I dont use ATM coz got nothin to withdraw out... Those $$$ in my wallet are to last me at least 6 mths
Ur kiddin rite, why so cham... ![]()
$50 and two plastic in case shit happens...
my wallet cost more than the amount of money i carry...if lost then ho say bo...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:$50 and two plastic in case shit happens...
whaoo go toilet monies also want to save?
Originally posted by kcockicht:i only got one pocket with some dollar notes inside. got several coins with me coz i usually but cheap stuff and food makes payment easier if not ppl look down on me say i buy 2.50 chicklice and use credit cards or 50.00 dollas notes
Yes. I don't use a wallet either.
Originally posted by kcockicht:
whaoo go toilet monies also want to save?
haiz..
i dunno wat to say....
depends where i go.... and whether i have intention to shop or not.
if go eat around 40.... if shop around 80>>.... not enough draw lor. or pay by card.