Hi all, usually how much will you spend for buying underwear? Any price range specific?
VS 5 for US$25
will buy 10 pairs every 2-3 mths
does that include males as well? lol.
i haven't bought any boxers/briefs for a long time.. still wearing my faded orange levis boxers and others that i bought years ago.. LOL.
10 pairs every 2 - 3 months ?
damn..
yeah..... depends on VS sale
and got demand for worn panties on ebay
Originally posted by BadzMaro:10 pairs every 2 - 3 months ?
damn..
girls can never stop buying new underwear.. i have a friend, keeps going on VS sprees.. lol.
vs one are nice.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah..... depends on VS sale
Fi buys worn panties on Ebay?? :o
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Fi buys worn panties on Ebay?? :o
i think she's saying, that there is a demand for worn panties and she can sell those that she has worn to buyers on Ebay and earn a good sum of money from tt. ;X
Depends, really. If I wanna buy panty to match the bra then I will be willing to pay but the price should not be ridiculously so high. Also depends on the quality of the panty.
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:i think she's saying, that there is a demand for worn panties and she can sell those that she has worn to buyers on Ebay and earn a good sum of money from tt. ;X
ooh hehe kk ps ps XD
edit: and I just bought bodyknits briefs @ Tangs Sale in Vivo, 5 for $20..usual price $6.50 per piece I think..
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:ooh hehe kk ps ps XD
edit: and I just bought bodyknits briefs @ Tangs Sale in Vivo, 5 for $20..usual price $6.50 per piece I think..
whats with boxers?? dont any guy wear tight underwear anymore?
did guys get for gf or wife..
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah..... depends on VS sale
it is againts ebay policy to sell used underwear
such posting would be remove by ebay staff
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:girls can never stop buying new underwear.. i have a friend, keeps going on VS sprees.. lol.
lol!
FIreIce also say, worn panties demand increase in e-bay also. no wonder.
no range
like jiu buy lor
Originally posted by haha879:
whats with boxers?? dont any guy wear tight underwear anymore?
Eh I never say boxers leh..briefs and boxers different mah..and no I dont wear boxers le, I like tight-tight underwear..lolol
any reason why people want to buy worn panties?
Originally posted by angelbaby123:any reason why people want to buy worn panties?
to satisfy their perverse minds, that's hy..
mine is 1 box pack = S$7++
can wear for 4 - 6 years.
btw, nowadays wearing boxers is trendy is it? the triangular one no longer in fashion?
it depends on quality and design, i don't mind paying up for design or seductive ones.
Originally posted by FireIce:VS 5 for US$25
will buy 10 pairs every 2-3 mths
visit this
- dun want -
mine for $9.9/pcs
Originally posted by Nikar 3:mine is 1 box pack = S$7++
can wear for 4 - 6 years.
btw, nowadays wearing boxers is trendy is it? the triangular one no longer in fashion?
now guys wear T - back de.. my two younger brothers ask me to help them buy.
12 bucks for 3-4 pieces.![]()