HAHAHAHAHAH
u think i buy that?
Originally posted by 8800:
Ignore fireice. She is just jealous that we name all those people whom she bans as heroes and she the vilian
harloh.
u is ok anot de.
me oso neber do anytin loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:wow. u buy that???
bt lealli is got ppl liddat de leh.
as if i dunno
you forgot about Loganathan?
freedom fighther!
hahah, sgburgerums
i vote Badzmaro as a Hero in SGF. the number of chicks this guy has conquered is more than half the population in SGF.
Originally posted by 8800:Come let us have a list of people/users whom you think are heroes in sgforums!
I will list out first. I am new in sgforum so don't really know much about the history so if there is any other names, you all should let me know so that I can go and find out about them. I think most of them already got banned liao.
1. Stooky.
2. Xunni
3. madpoh
4. constancebay
5. devilplot.
6. iceball.
7. shuya.
8. wintercold
9. Gracehp.
I think the most heroic among them will be gracehp. Next time when there is a war with foreigners, I think gracehp will be the 1 who will kill the most foreigners.
old dears my report tells me they are have the same account! clones they
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:freedom fighther!