Do you agree that most chio bu(s) are kind people?
Recently I was able to go to visit changi women prison on an education tour. Down there I see the prisoners are all very ugly, not a single chio bu down there at all.
Last time I also got chance to visit girl's home. Down there also I never see any chio bu. All are very ugly de.
But I see alot of chio bu(s) doing volunteer work, helping the poor etc so I think most chio bu are very kind people.
Who here knows of any chio bu who is very evil (other than the china bitches who come here to seduce our guys), share what they did and why you say they are evil..
/facepalm
TS evil waterboy. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:TS evil waterboy.
u oso a chio bu xmm so dun talk so much..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u oso a chio bu xmm so dun talk so much..
I was never kind. ![]()
yah.... and chio bu no need to pang sai one.
fyi
i believe chiobu actually stands for a girl who craves sex.
pardon me if im wrong.
praise me if im right .
TS, sweeping statement for this topic. I have met both kind and nasty chio bus.
u will be banned by chio bu too
Originally posted by yiha093:fyi
i believe chiobu actually stands for a girl who craves sex.
pardon me if im wrong.
praise me if im right .
umm, chio bu in hokkien means pretty, beautiful females
Originally posted by Lorry`:yah.... and chio bu no need to pang sai one.
:lol:
Originally posted by Fantagf:
umm, chio bu in hokkien means pretty, beautiful females
lol kk sorry =x
sum1 tell me de but i 4get liaoz. z.z
Originally posted by yiha093:lol kk sorry =x
sum1 tell me de but i 4get liaoz. z.z
dat someone try to be funny to u
Originally posted by FireIce:u will be banned by chio bu too
Don't mind if I ask to verify the statement? Chio bu or aunty? Why so many people call you aunty? Can explain?

Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Don't mind if I ask to verify the statement? Chio bu or aunty? Why so many people call you aunty? Can explain?
an aunty who imagine herself to be a chio bu lah. like that also you don't know
Evil chio bu i dun know... Brainless people I know... TS.
egg egg zero zero. your mindset on chiobus is an understatement lor.
Originally posted by Lorry`:yah.... and chio bu no need to pang sai one.
Ha ha ha ha.
actaully quite true lea, or i never really go and see the pattern
of cos not everyone is good lah
you got check to see if those chio bu volunteers are doing volunteer work because they got ordered to do community service? maybe they got off lighter due to their looks? ![]()
lolx mi ytd kena a chio bu for donation...........
it depends....some chio ones more kind, but i met a few who have rotten characters, very petty and rude, behave like princess like that. ![]()