Of course why not? You can sell it on ebay too!
I think TS is asking 'will you sell?' instead of 'can you sell?'.
erm why not leh? You can sell anything leh. You can even see people selling their used underwear leh.
Pawn shop will accept them (jewellery, gold, etc).
I'll throw it in the sea.
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:I'll throw it in the sea.
that doesn't make sense economically.
u should be like TS and sell it on eBay.
the diamond big or not?
Question!
Why sell ? When u can keep. lol!
keep for what sia.. lol
by looking at the current economy..
u should sell it.. =D
of cos sell away la, so as not to be reminded.
yeah, plus, if the ring is expensive one, u can sell for big bucks and use the $$$ to go Club Med for holiday. ![]()
give to the next one, provided he/she has the same size for the fingers. ![]()
Originally posted by trendz:Let’s say you and your gf or wife broke up or divorced, and you decided to sell your own wedding band or couple ring. Those that you bought from Lee Hwa, Citigems, SK Jewellery say for eg. price range worth from 400 – 80,000 bucks. Can you pawn them for money? Or sell them?
Sell it when the economy picks up or when the gold price is higher to minimize youe loss.
I will sell, why hold back those painful memories?
Dun even worth money. If want to forget, I rather throw it into the ocean. That kind of money waste it suan le. If no point to keep for memory then change into money, whatever i use from that money , confirm wont feel good.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Dun even worth money. If want to forget, I rather throw it into the ocean. That kind of money waste it suan le. If no point to keep for memory then change into money, whatever i use from that money , confirm wont feel good.
hey bro, don't let emotions affect your decisions leh.
must be realistic sometimes. ![]()
for your case, if you sell the ring, imagine how many mei mei u can have in one nightclub with the money from the ring. ![]()
What if it's worth at least a 5 digit figure?
lol.. that kind of money, really 算了。
Why alot of people think reality like that, we must conform to reality eh. The ring can either be a memory, or something u never want to remember. I rather have nothing to do with the money that i can get out of the ring.
The next best thing i will do, is sell and then have the money all one go , go to some charity.
Or its going into the ocean.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. that kind of money, really 算了。
Why alot of people think reality like that, we must conform to reality eh. The ring can either be a memory, or something u never want to remember. I rather have nothing to do with the money that i can get out of the ring.
The next best thing i will do, is sell and then have the money all one go , go to some charity.
well, at least u got pride, and that's not easy. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. that kind of money, really 算了。
I respect your decision man... ![]()
pay off a hitman with the ring to wack off your spouse
Can always go back and change to something else, top up...