Mandai crematorium.
1. Every day, cut some pieces into a pot and cook curry. Put remainder into a freezer.Sell the curry to roti prata stalls.
2. Every day, cut some pieces and grind them into minse meat. Put remainder into a freezer. Sell the meat to shop that make meat pows and meat balls.
Originally posted by 8800:so where to buy mutton chopper and meat grinder?
Wah lau eh! you got someone you want to dispose off?
haiz, another sick mind wasting earth's resources
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If only they can digest everything.
Use Hua Gu Mian Zhang? ![]()
But then the skill lost long time ago......
seriously, those criminals who murder and then try to dispose the dead body are really idiots. they go to such lengths to bury, hide or chop or burn the corpse, which is really silly and waste of time, and they get caught in the end.
the best method to dispose dead body is to throw the body into the lake / sea and tied it with heavy rocks so that it stays there forever. even if cops can find it, by then already all bones liao, no stain no nothing.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:seriously, those criminals who murder and then try to dispose the dead body are really idiots. they go to such lengths to bury, hide or chop or burn the corpse, which is really silly and waste of time, and they get caught in the end.
the best method to dispose dead body is to throw the body into the lake / sea and tied it with heavy rocks so that it stays there forever. even if cops can find it, by then already all bones liao, no stain no nothing.
So how do you throw the dead body into the lake without letting someone see you doing that.
Even if you go at midnight also may have some passerby seeing you.
In the Movie.. all is acting.
The scenes are just meant to be "gory". To evoke some form of human emotions from the audience.
Ples don confuse acting and real life hor.
Give it to your mum or maids
tell them it is pork or mutton
say tonight cook curry
i think they will know how to chop![]()
Originally posted by 8800:i was watching a movie just now in which it shows the killer disposing off his victims bodies in 3 methods.
1. After cutting off the body into smaller pieces, he feed he body to the dogs to eat. What is left is just the bones after the dogs have eaten the flesh. He than use a big hammer and smash the bones and it become white ashes and he than flush it down the toilet bowl.
2. After cutting off the body into smaller pieces, he cook the body and eat it. He than use a big hammer and smash the bones and it become white ashes and he than flush it down the toilet bowl.
3. He pour kersone on the corpse and burn it. What is left is just the bones. He than use a big hammer and smash the bones and it become white ashes and he than flush it down the toilet bowl.
I am wondering will these 3 methods really work..
All 3 methods wun work.
What movie is that ah? 人肉�烧包?
Human meat tastes like chicken.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Human meat tastes like chicken.
You tried before?
bring the body to a deserted place n blow it up with C-4 explosive.
Originally posted by 8800:So how do you throw the dead body into the lake without letting someone see you doing that.
Even if you go at midnight also may have some passerby seeing you.
eh bro, u so serious then i better not tell u.
u start this thread as if you really want to murder someone and seeking opinions and advice her on what to do with the dead body.
later i advice you then cops will come catch me. KNN.