sorry for budging in.Originally posted by FireIce:sgboy2004's case............i think he damn eng.......
i leave this for him to defend himself....
if U willing to buaya the guys...then mei4 li4 wu2 fa2 dang3 leh...posting shoot sky-high...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah....but must secure...........
newbies lai shi xiong xiong......
if U not gal...U should have no worries...Originally posted by warriar:Must I avoid him?
u hang around here and "see" for urself lahOriginally posted by warriar:sorry for budging in.
So this sgboy2004 is a buaya in this forum. Must I avoid him?
But you said he is harmless. But I think it is scary to post so much in such a short time. Is he a full-time person posting here? I wonder if he is working or studying?
Newbie Warriar
sounds like he is not friendly afterall.Originally posted by FireIce:u hang around here and "see" for urself lah
i dun wanna pass judgements.......
anything u wanna know about him personally u can send him a private message, though it depends on how much he is willing to reveal.......
good luck
Originally posted by warriar:sounds like he is not friendly afterall.
Newbie Warriar
dui dui dui!Originally posted by Parka:I know he's super friendly to girls.
Hi ParkaOriginally posted by Parka:I know he's super friendly to girls.
let me sit on the fence and commentOriginally posted by warriar:What stunt me was sgboy2004, as said above, that he can chalk up 13,000+ posts in 3 months.
Are all people with high posts, buaya? (No offense)
Newbie Warriar
Originally posted by warriar:Hi Parka
Hello everyone. I am a newbie here. When I saw the number of posts these people have, i am shocked. What stunt me was sgboy2004, as said above, that he can chalk up 13,000+ posts in 3 months.
Are all people with high posts, buaya? (No offense)
Newbie Warriar
I asked a similar question above but seems like people not too willing to comment on it leh....Originally posted by warriar:Are all people with high posts, buaya?
Originally posted by FireIce:let me sit on the fence and comment
sometimes when ppl are too free (like me....)
u can juz sit here whole day and reply to every thread....
when u first arrive, u find the things here interesting and lotsa new ppl to interact with, so u will be rather active in posting.......
maybe after the excitement die down, u wun be so on anymore.....as in....wun be posting as vigorously when u jus joined.....
Originally posted by Xcert:I asked a similar question above but seems like people not too willing to comment on it leh....
Anyway...just for curiosity sake...U guy or gal?
Looking at your number of post, you are definitely not a buaya.Originally posted by Xcert:I asked a similar question above but seems like people not too willing to comment on it leh....
Anyway...just for curiosity sake...U guy or gal?
Nick can be deceiving. For me to know, for you to find out.Originally posted by Parka:Judging from the nic. I guess it's a guy. Hahaa.
I take that as a compliment..hee,hee...Originally posted by warriar:Looking at your number of post, you are definitely not a buaya.
Newbie Warriar
Originally posted by warriar:Looking at your number of post, you are definitely not a buaya.
Newbie Warriar
i often get complaints from ladies here tt their mailboxes are bombarded with PM froom "friendly guys"Originally posted by Xcert:I asked a similar question above but seems like people not too willing to comment on it leh....
your nick suggests a guy...the way U post suggests a gal...gal+gal=ah-gua?Originally posted by warriar:Nick can be deceiving. For me to know, for you to find out.
hahaha.
Newbie Warriar
Originally posted by warriar:Nick can be deceiving. For me to know, for you to find out.
hahaha.
Newbie Warriar
so bad.Originally posted by Xcert:your nick suggests a guy...the way U post suggests a gal...gal+gal=ah-gua?...
...no lar...I think a gal...
Originally posted by FireIce:i often get complaints from ladies here tt their mailboxes are bombarded with PM froom "friendly guys"
strangely (but still quite expectedly), these guys have 0 postings.....they registered and made us of the PM function exclusively to prey on the ladies.......
Originally posted by Xcert:your nick suggests a guy...the way U post suggests a gal...gal+gal=ah-gua?...
...no lar...I think a gal...