how about you? ![]()

Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:how about you?
now i noe ur best fren is a dead person
Originally posted by Bangulzai:now i noe ur best fren is a dead person
$10 buck enuf meh?
By the way, he isn't Benjamin, but Yusof.
??
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:$10 buck enuf meh?
By the way, he isn't Benjamin, but Yusof.
realli! i tot he is benjamin, me salah
i pity u.
u have no real fren. ![]()

This is a better Benjamin.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
This is a better Benjamin.
more value perhaps
wahahahahaha.... benjamin and yusof ishak mixed up... muahahaha... still got other dollar notes with gandhi and next time argentina dollar notes have diego maradona... haha
smlj?
hahaha
history fail
The battle of the notes? ![]()
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:wahahahahaha.... benjamin and yusof ishak mixed up... muahahaha... still got other dollar notes with gandhi and next time argentina dollar notes have diego maradona... haha
Lol... ![]()
tsktsk....
go kiss your best friend. ![]()
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:how about you?
if he is benjamin, i will be hiliary.
I dun like benjamin, but i love his bridge.
LOL! such a random funny thread! :)
hey i never know there's a $20 note.
Your friend is only worth 10 bucks!? my friend is priceless =D
hahahhahaha TS paiseh

Originally posted by Fire Cracker:hey i never know there's a $20 note.
The SG$20 comes in a limited edition set with a Brunei $20 to celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the Currency Interchangeability Agreement between Singapore and Brunei.
There are only 10k sets released in Singapore, with each set being sold at $88.
Thot yr best friends are those pretty babes
Originally posted by PedoBear:
this show is really very nice..
Originally posted by youyayu:this show is really very nice..
Very sloooooowwwwwww and draggyyyyyy