which outlet is the biggest one ah?
pedobear got the biggest
longest too
too bad so weak.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:too bad so weak.
wah not fair leh, you never try already call me weak
pls stik to topic can.
I would have to say vivocity. I say it based on their display set.
the selection leh?
LOL, i knew ditzy would come in and answer.
hey ditzy, why not setup your own local answering service?
then people can post their questions on where to buy what, and u can help them.
there was a mention of such local services by Straits times last week.
I would say it's Vivocity, suntec one is so-so...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the selection leh?
Should be quite wide, I ever saw hello kittys on display before, not so sure now, I rarely walk that stretch of vivo, I always enter thru the stretch on the 2nd floor with mphosis at the corner.
Simex, Robinson Road
me is nt gng thr to buy myself a hello kitty can.
cm to tink of it, me eber saw the kitty @ plaza sing too.
go vivo oso gd; got my fave dbl choc ice cream @ the basement.
me bog the bear bear liao.
add oso not say add alot.
bt came up to S$97.40 le.
wait me tk pic & show u k!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me bog the bear bear liao.
add oso not say add alot.
bt came up to S$97.40 le.
wait me tk pic & show u k!
So which branch did you go to?![]()
u say go vivo, me of coz go vivo lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u say go vivo, me of coz go vivo lah.
I was there just now also leh.![]()
me oso knw loh.
u sure pattern liao liao one.
tell me thr is biggest den u go thr wait for me.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oso knw loh.
u sure pattern liao liao one.
tell me thr is biggest den u go thr wait for me.
You read me like an open book.![]()
the asthma-frdly choice for kids!

she is got tail de.

Wow!
You like this kind of things ah?
of coz not me lah.
ang gong kias are for gina sais de.
I thought its Built-A-TheBear
hehe
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
of coz not me lah.