Just now I was at the coffeeshop when I heard 3 chinamen plotting to take over the world
Chinaman 1: Look there are so many china people in singapore. I think we should just conquer singapore and make it 1 of China's provinces
Chinaman 2: Ya good idea. When our motherland lauches an attack on Singapore, all of us china people in singapore will have a rebellion. We will attack Singapore from the inside while our country sends an army to help us attack Singapore too.
Chinaman 3: Haha. Within 3 days we will have conquered Singapore already. Singapore got alot of chinese chio bu. must rape all of them after we conquer singapore
Chinaman 1: Yeah. After that we will conquer USA. There are alot of malay countries than don't like USA. We will join forces with them to conquer USA.
Chinaman 3: Imagine we conquer the world's most powerful country. All the rest of the world will tremble when they hear China's name in future!
Chinaman 2: After USA has been conquered, we will than conquer Malaysia and Indonesia. They deserve to be punished for discrimination against chinese. We should teach them a lesson.
Chinaman 3: After that we will conquer the entire southeast asia first. We must rape all the girls and kill all the guys in Japan when we have conquered them to take revenge for the rape of nanjing.
Chinaman 1: Yeah. Once we have conquer the entire Southeast Asia, than we will proceed on to conquer the rest of the world.
Chinaman 3: We must kill all the foeigners and than rape and kill their girls also to take revenge for them bullying us in the past.
Chinaman 2: We china is the greatest and longest and largest civilisation in the world. We should make all other countries our slave.
Chinaman 1: Yeah. Show them the power of our Sunzi Bingfa. Don't forget our ancestor Genghis Khan almost conquered the entire world. We definetly have the ability to conquer the whole world.
Chinaman 2: China Wan Shui Wan Shui Wan Wan Shui!
Ok. Let us now all laugh at the stupidity and naiveity of the China people
Nice story.
You made this up yourself. Even if you did not, you shouldn't have started those threads on China.
North Korea is already putting their plan in action, and they are only plotting.
my time was wasted due to your nonsense...go read the papers kid
WTF? AYE LIAR!
LIM BEI FUCK YOUR MOTHER DIE LA!
FUCK OFF YOU MAN WHORE CRACK HEAD!
Genghis Khan is a mongolian
you retarded
and probably half of the china ppl won't even know sun zhi bing fa as they are too busy to think how to cheat others money
Originally posted by 8800:Chinaman 3: Haha. Within 3 days we will have conquered Singapore already. Singapore got alot of chinese chio bu. must rape all of them after we conquer singapore
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
compare with the fully packed powder face in china. singapore girls already "QUITE" chio liao okay.
Originally posted by youyayu:compare with the fully packed powder face in china. singapore girls already "QUITE" chio liao okay.
no lah, i just get angry when i see foreigners want to rape our chicks.
even if want to rape, should be SG guys' turn first. KNN.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:no lah, i just get angry when i see foreigners want to rape our chicks.
even if want to rape, should be SG guys' turn first. KNN.
ni mei yi ju hao hua, tsk tsk tsk!
wah lauz.... they oredi conquered the world liao loh............
wahhh, u can rem long script..
not bad..
Kindly move this thread to Jokes & Humour forum...thanks
i hope this day will come. sg has law for brawls and fights and murders. i can't unleash Odin while this law mode is on. once sg declare marshal law or everyman for himself its time for me to kill some foreign pigs.
meanwhile i agree that this thread be moved to jokes forum.
LOL. cute story.
Just now i overheard some chinaman talking about you too.
Chinaman1: Cb this 8800. KID AH?
Chinaman2: ya
Chinaman3: ya
Chinaman4: ya
Chinaman5: ya
Chinaman6: ya
Chinaman7: ya
Chinaman8: ya
Chinaman9: ya
Chinaman10: ya
Chinaman11: ya
Chinaman12: ya
U know where im going with.
Originally posted by lookslikegod:LOL. cute story.
this is funny...
hahahaha...
why china need to conquere singapore?
ask any foreigner and they'll tell you that singapore is part of china
me: hi, i am doing a short survey, would you like to participate?
foreigner: ok
me: ok, question one, where is singapore?
foreigner: its somewhere in china right?
me: no no no, its a country by itself
foreigner: something like hong kong then?
sad.... your load of crap made pplz here look down on u!! there there ts, i support u.... i believe u =O u go girl....
*snap fingers zigzag formation*
Nowadays when i see TS's nick opening a thread ,
i'm prepared that its a crap thread .
+1
Originally posted by lookslikegod:LOL. cute story.
Originally posted by 8800:
Chinaman 1: Yeah. Show them the power of our Sunzi Bingfa. Don't forget our ancestor Genghis Khan almost conquered the entire world. We definetly have the ability to conquer the whole world.
Are you sure they are Chinamen??? or Mongols?? Dun anyhow khan here and khan there ok...
Originally posted by angel7030:Are you sure they are Chinamen??? or Mongols?? Dun anyhow khan here and khan there ok...
chinamen or mongols are all nice people.
i ask all chinaman give u 1 �泥马each