Originally posted by FireIce:i will win of cos
can ban u
QFT
elephant will win of course, the elephant will smash his bones and stomp them until it become ash /dust
because lee kuan yew is 86...
oh u are talking about bruce lee.. not lee kuan yew.. my mistake
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:elephant will win of course, the elephant will smash his bones and stomp them until it become ash /dust
because lee kuan yew is 86...
oh u are talking about bruce lee.. not lee kuan yew.. my mistake
Mad is one thing didnt know you were blind as well
i ish see some pple ish got the 4 wife i very the buay tahan.
i ish also wanna fight with the elephant, come come faster bring me the elephant. i prefer to fight with the baby elephant k.
Originally posted by BotaHead:i ish see some pple ish got the 4 wife i very the buay tahan.
i ish also wanna fight with the elephant, come come faster bring me the elephant. i prefer to fight with the baby elephant k.
Botak - hage urusai!!!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Botak - hage urusai!!!
short ninja - chikai, hikui, sho-to, sokkenai, mijikai urusai !!!!
Originally posted by BotaHead:
short ninja - chikai, hikui, sho-to, sokkenai, mijikai urusai !!!!
ore no chinchin mijikai janeyo! (my cock where got short one!)
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
ore no chinchin mijikai janeyo! (my cock where got short one!)
hahaha...your kok is the urusai one !!!
Originally posted by BotaHead:
hahaha...your kok is the urusai one !!!
No lah why do you think AV so noisy? Blame it on my batang izzit?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Mad is one thing didnt know you were blind as well
chee bye short ass, u mother never fuck you enough yesterday issit..
later u bang by car.
Bruce Lee vs Lee Hsien Loong and 20 elite bodyguards, who will win?
I say Lee Hsien Loong and his gang. After defeating the bodyguards, he comes face to face with LHL and just when he's about to strike, the prime minister opens his mouth and sings a song.
"I would say mee siam mai hum. Mai hum, mai hum, mai hum.."
Bruce died.
Elephant is cuter than Bruce lee so Elephant wins
LHL and LxL are brothers mah. So they will not fight with one another.
Bruise Lee and the Elephant won't fight.
The Elephant won't bother for a photograph with Bruise Lee.
Bruise Lee must pose for a photograph with the Elephant.
Therefore Elephant wins.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Bruce Lee vs Lee Hsien Loong and 20 elite bodyguards, who will win?
I say Lee Hsien Loong and his gang. After defeating the bodyguards, he comes face to face with LHL and just when he's about to strike, the prime minister opens his mouth and sings a song.
"I would say mee siam mai hum. Mai hum, mai hum, mai hum.."
Bruce died.
There are no 'elite' bodyguards and at the most only 3.Bruce is dead and LHL is bo chee.So anchua kong?
bruce lee can take on 10 elephants at one go, and finishes them off like he was working out
Bruce Lee would not fight the elephant cause they would be friends.
the only elephant i know is the white elephant that is Bongkok MRT station
if bruce lee fighting a piece of concrete, then concrete would win cos even if bruce lee is to pound the concrete to dust, the mrt station will still exist as dust.
anyway, bruce lee damn PRC face so he cannot win
Originally posted by hazeynut:If Bruce Lee is still alive and we ask him to use his kung fu to fight with an elephant, who do you think will win?

.......Bruce Lee
Born: November 27, 1940