Originally posted by hazeynut:They look very stupid in it. And also very dangerous anytime can fall down and than get paralysed or brain damage when fall down and the head hit on the floor.
Also it is very easy for rapist to rape women who are wearing high heels because they cannot run.
So women should not wear high heels.
Do you agree too?
No, I don't agree with you.
Women look great in high heels.
And no, I have not seen or heard of women who (in your own words) "fall down and than get paralysed or brain damage when fall down and the head hit on the floor" (sic).
And women are not clumsy or stupid as you assumed. They can walk perfectly and gracefully in their high heels, and If they need to run from danger, they can always take off their high heels and run.
And by the way, why do you hate high heels so much? Is it because you can't balance in them and you are jealous of women who can and look good in them?
TS simply CIM !!!
i thought school holiday over liao
dun tell me TS tio that virus
now staying at home cannot go out
Too bored ar?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
i thought school holiday over liao
dun tell me TS tio that virus
now staying at home cannot go out
Too bored ar?
ts not student, he adult
women should not wear anything
everybardie shd not wear anything
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去
Originally posted by PedoBear:women should not wear anything
u pervert
Originally posted by FireIce:everybardie shd not wear anything
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去
i agree
clothes are just a commercialised idea thought up by capitalistic bastards
Ahemm! let's proceed to Sex forum please!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Ahemm! let's proceed to Sex forum please!
move this thread to sgsexforum
Originally posted by Fantagf:
move this thread to sgsexforum
Sex anywhere can la>LOL
Originally posted by PedoBear:
i agreeclothes are just a commercialised idea thought up by capitalistic bastards
ok lor, you wear banana leaf
i am say something
WOMAN MUST WEAR.
1) MINI SKIRT, FLARE or TIGHT.
2) STOCKING or panty hose
3)HIGH HEELS, stiletto type, peel toe type, strape string tie type also can.
4) PUSH UP MAXIMIZER.
5) TIGHT SHIRT / BLOUSE / T SHIRT. small tight tight.
because it will make GUYS STAND FOR U
well except for the FAT ASS TYPE... that'll make guy vomit ..
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:i am say something
WOMAN MUST WEAR.
4) PUSH UP MAXIMIZER.
Sicko....
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:i am say something
WOMAN MUST WEAR.
4) PUSH UP MAXIMIZER.
hey...thats what clarice is wearing!!
Wearing high heels need to have long slender legs like me, we can up our rear and hamstring and tight, it also make us more taller and chest up to reveal a bigger size asset.
When we wear high heel, we feel more femine and sexy.
When we wear flip flop slipper, we feel like kicking some ass
Originally posted by angel7030:Wearing high heels need to have long slender legs like me, we can up our rear and hamstring and tight, it also make us more taller and chest up to reveal a bigger size asset.
I think you better give fire cracker a pep talk or your on and only famous PAP Smear.
Lol Sexist.
aiyah it's bec TS is too short lah ![]()
Originally posted by tare:aiyah it's bec TS is too short lah
Too short than shld wear ma lol.
Originally posted by ViNnO:Too short than shld wear ma lol.
gals wear liao too tall for him mah.... i'm assuming TS is a guy by the way he talk....
Originally posted by angel7030:Wearing high heels need to have long slender legs like me, we can up our rear and hamstring and tight, it also make us more taller and chest up to reveal a bigger size asset.
You mamasan who force girls into prostitution still dare to kap pei down here.
Wait I call police to arrest you than you know.
Than you can bring your high heels into changi prison to wear
Originally posted by tare:
gals wear liao too tall for him mah.... i'm assuming TS is a guy by the way he talk....
Lol.
Originally posted by tare:
For all I care TS can go screw a Giraffe
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I think you better give fire cracker a pep talk or your on and only famous PAP Smear.
hey short cock ass. ur mother never fuck you enough correct. fuck yourself. curse you strike by lightning