HI I AM ASKING THAT IS THERE ANY BCG TEST NOW IN THE SECONDARYY 4 BECAUSE MY LITTLE SIS NW IS SEC 4 AND SHE SCARED OF IT
no
Originally posted by Spider.manx:HI I AM ASKING THAT IS THERE ANY BCG TEST NOW IN THE SECONDARYY 4 BECAUSE MY LITTLE SIS NW IS SEC 4 AND SHE SCARED OF IT
wad is BCG?
i know EBS,CPA,SCI,CME but i dun know BCG ![]()
the injection la ![]()
chey
ask from the clinic
Haha... ![]()
I think no more liao...
sec4 oredi still scared ar?
some pple have the fear of needles/injections..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wad is BCG?
i know EBS,CPA,SCI,CME but i dun know BCG
Bacillus Calmette-Guérin. It is a type of vaccine against Tuberclosis.
BCG for P6 nia, right?
Originally posted by croco2006:BCG for P6 nia, right?
The first injection will be at birth, the 2nd one will be at 12 or 16, depending on a child's reaction to the Mantoux skin test. Most people have it at P6 though.
TS, why must you type in caps? Don't you know that it is rude to do so?
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS, why must you type in caps? Don't you know that it is rude to do so?
Maybe TS is "somebardie familiar" leh? haha... XP
lol cause i using hp to post ask mah me cant even put the small letters sry about that
wha lau secondary sch liao still scare injection ar??? really bo ji
Originally posted by angel7030:wha lau secondary sch liao still scare injection ar??? really bo ji
of coz bo ji la
his sister is a girl what.
punch her in the face
Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz bo ji lahis sister is a girl what.
top also got ji mah..dun think we gal got no ji hor
lol so does it have it or no more lol she faint when she had it during pri 6 and i have to go to school and pick her up -_-
Lol, BCG long time bo liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:
top also got ji mah..dun think we gal got no ji hor
make sense. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
make sense.
+1
my class gt one chinese gals fear nothing ![]()
Originally posted by Spider.manx:lol so does it have it or no more lol she faint when she had it during pri 6 and i have to go to school and pick her up -_-
Haha... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
+1my class gt one chinese gals fear nothing
Wah.....Really meh?
Originally posted by Spider.manx:lol so does it have it or no more lol she faint when she had it during pri 6 and i have to go to school and pick her up -_-
she pretty and sexy or not...if so, nevermind, i will ask gunner, short ninja, lianamaster and all those tiko guys etc etc to wait for her outside her school just in case she fainted. All are more than willing to help.