Hi All,
My grandmother (age 85) has gone missing in the bedok area. If anyone sees her in a blue outfit with a brown bag, please inform the police.
Thanks.
Any pic will help.
ya we need pic
in bedok area? which part?
TBH, Ts .. If your granny is missing.. alert the police or go ard searching.. The last thing u wanna try is to hit the forums.
u are trolling imo.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:TBH, Ts .. If your granny is missing.. alert the police or go ard searching.. The last thing u wanna try is to hit the forums.
u are trolling imo.
i thot it need 24 hrs be4 u can reported to a police?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i thot it need 24 hrs be4 u can reported to a police?
Don't need that. That's old stuff.
wah lao mindlusionz or what dont like that say him mah. he maybe stupid or desperate we also duno..
first you got to admit people in this forum able to spread news very fast.
secondly i think 85 year old lost ahma not very fashion queen and can like cai yi ling 72 bian? she most likely is still with her same blue clothes.
Singgtel please give us picture... I live blk 521 near bedok mrt..
up for you. god bless your grandma.
find her soon
How long has she been missing? Did u and family report to police? Is she suffering from dementia?
Originally posted by bananaCoke:wah lao mindlusionz or what dont like that say him mah. he maybe stupid or desperate we also duno..
first you got to admit people in this forum able to spread news very fast.
secondly i think 85 year old lost ahma not very fashion queen and can like cai yi ling 72 bian? she most likely is still with her same blue clothes.
Singgtel please give us picture... I live blk 521 near bedok mrt..
Clearly, u never see ppl trolling b4.
Police > forum in this case.
Hope u found your granny soon..
prank or for real ah?
for christ sake you need us to keep a look at least provide a fugging picture lah
what if bedok alot of ah ma wear blue with brown bag how? means all your ah ma?
gzz....
Yea, we need some more description at the very least.
Details? Date of missing? Time of Missing?
call the moderators, they are good in locating and lock up people
She went to find Michael Jackson at Neverland.
i canot believe someone with a nick called singgtel and his 1st post looking for grandma. Sorry.
What kind of world are we getting into when the first thing people think of is trolling when someone reports their grandma getting lost.
Is this what our younger generation turning into?
jeez.
TS , any news on your granny?
at least he post on forum, ppl like me get to know abt it and may keep a lookout.. smore I live in Bedok I may bump into his/her grandma den I can inform mah.. ok what.. forums aso form of avenue for these kind of things what.. at least give benefit of doubt lah.. even if fake or troll aso not say I also lose mah.. tsk!
TS, gd luck with finding her! i will try keep a look out! blue outfit with brown bag. hope can have more info.
I don't understand why if we see her we should inform the police instead of you or any of your family members directly?
I wonder why nobody here ever guessed that maybe the thread starter already reported the case to the relevant authorities and just wanted some extra people to look out?
aiya, grandma come home liao lah, TS should update us, very irresponsible, so many people here pity TS, but he/she dun even appreciate it.
My aunt ma also disappear lost her way home coz of dementia... Frm whampoa end up near tanjiong katong area....
So ur grandma might nt b near bedok area anymore... The best is hope she eat ba wang chan n end up ppl call police if nt v hard to track down....
Tat is how we manage to find her. N attached a pic so we can look out for her....
Bless ur grandma...