just masturbate and u will be fine ![]()
Aiyo, induce a burp of your own.....it works..
get someone to give u a really good scare when you're off guard
i personally use 3 types of methods to cure my hiccups.
got 2 times when my hiccup very serious can continue for 3 days.
when i got hiccup, i drink lots of water at one shot.
if still cannot, i breathe in very very deeply several times till the hiccup stop.
if still cannot, then i use my fingers to pinch my nose so as to block the air blow, and i also hold my breath. this method is by far the best method and it cures mild hiccups.
for serious hiccups, this method can cure it temporary, then the hiccup comes back after half an hour or so. when it does, do it again.
eventually, it will go away after a few days at most.
if still cannot, see doc.
if still cannot, operation.
if still cannot, learn internal skill (nei-gong).
Originally posted by FireIce:drink 9 mouths of water
must be 9
and w/o hiccups in the process
if u drink until 7 and hiccup, start all over
if u drink until 8.5 and hiccup, start all over
or hold ur breath and recite �白 《�夜�》 from start to finish, as fast as u can
aiyo. why all like that one. its like what fi said. 10 is fine as well though. no need so much water in one mouth. maybe a small sip. just make sure you swallow after one mouth.
I always inhale deeply than cover my mouth & hold my nose to make sure no air enter or leaves. Than hold until cannot tahan than let go and than repeat 1 more time. It works for me and only fail once.
Tell your friend to use his palm and hit it on your shoulders hard, but to do it only when you least expect it. The sudden shock, a rush intake of air and increase in heartbeat rate will cause you to momentarily forget about the hiccup.
Works everytime. If alone, too bad, unless you have the ability to shock yourself, or pyschologically shift your focus from the hiccup to something else more important that is in pressing need of your attention, to forget about the hiccup.
Treatment not recommended for those suffering from heart ailments.
Regards,
Dr. Quek
sorry cant cure on earth
try going to mars or moon then cure liaoz
so u try liao buay.
tried already.its cured.thanks eberyone ![]()
if you happened to get hiccup again. hammer someone short in his head full force with your both hands.
typical short people are that short ass cheebye mother fucker ninja
hot water
Originally posted by gunner77:just masturbate and u will be fine
so much semen to spill? how about woman?
Originally posted by eeden.:tried already.its cured.thanks eberyone
u start the thread while hiccupping, and
hic...cup....hic ....cup....
until you got a answer ? wow that is patience endurance isnt it?
thr's 1 guy who got hiccup for 20yrs.