one day i and one of my friend went to NewYork NewYork and eat, and then find out that we have not enough money to pay for the food
so we decided to sneak out of the restaurant without paying. but we got caught.. so we run streets over streets and finally that guy stop chasing. only to find out that we are in a deserted place.
we spent the whole life in that deserted place for the rest of our life. LOL!!!
Noted.
?
NYNY got wat thing nice?
i can't find anything not nice there leh. lol
Me dreamt one night that crocodile somehow climb its way up super steep ice berg, and then kiap me, who's on top of iceberg, with its mouth.
Then me woke le. =P
ok, next
What's nice from nyny?
I also wanna eat there leh.
i think steak there all horriblly NICE LA!
As usual, funny people got funny dream.
Originally posted by Mimmy:What's nice from nyny?
I also wanna eat there leh.
yankee burger. hehe.
8 inch wide and 4 inch thick, on top of a layer of fries.
steak burger.............
i dreamt of eating in crowded hawker centre with all those people who really knew how to cook from making the best roast duck ,chicken rice and the werks.unlike the hawker centre of today.........army food placebo
thinks bout youyou n starts wonderin bout spore economic future.
wonders what current prime minister is doin......taking mc or goofing off at werk?
i remember last time i got a dream about chicken i posted some where can't remember where LOL!
The price quite ex ....
, Amk S11 western food nicer then New york restaurant lol.
Originally posted by youyayu:i remember last time i got a dream about chicken i posted some where can't remember where LOL!
http://sgforums.com/forums/3277/topics/355784
This?
Lol your dream sounds more adventurous than funny. Mine happens to be more random and dun make much sense one. I always cant rem in full details when I woke up.
It can be one moment I just murdered my best friend (dunno how, dunno why) and the next scene I bumped into our clinque of friends who were outside a 7 eleven store mourning and started to throw abuse n nasty words at me for doing that and I just stepped into the store to grab some groceries instead then next moment I found that my best friend was still alive and he was too lazy to clarify the whole things and just went back to sleep. Then I rem going to the police station still not cant rem what happens there.
Haha. I told my best friend abt it and he just laughed it off. And I passed by Kinokuniya the other day and I grabbed this book about 'deciphering the meaning of your dreams' but still cant find a similar random n illogical answer to mine :)
Originally posted by ViNnO:
, Amk S11 western food nicer then New york restaurant lol.
the one near jubilee?
i like that one too!
i dream i kena chase by vampire and i jump from 3 story window and broke my legs, can see the bones poking out of my legs some more but for some reason, i can run faster with broken legs then my leg cramp and the cramps are more painful than my broken legs then i woke up cos my legs really cramps
Originally posted by youyayu:one day i and one of my friend went to NewYork NewYork and eat, and then find out that we have not enough money to pay for the food
so we decided to sneak out of the restaurant without paying. but we got caught.. so we run streets over streets and finally that guy stop chasing. only to find out that we are in a deserted place.
Hmmm....
From this dream I detect several things:
1. Yearning to obtain something (materials and wealth)
2. Running away from reality and responsibility
3. Sense of desperation and sense of getting stuck forever
My advice is, dont lose heart, you can definitely chase your dreams.
Originally posted by FireIce:the one near jubilee?
i like that one too!
i though is the one near AMK hub nia
Originally posted by FireIce:NYNY got wat thing nice?
banana chocolate cake.
Originally posted by youyayu:one day i and one of my friend went to NewYork NewYork and eat, and then find out that we have not enough money to pay for the food
i think from your dream can tell that u ish still worried about the .....cough....cough.....legal suit that involve u, your friend and sgforums that happened recently.
=P