http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/361994?page=2
Haha.
I got that message from Gracehp in sgforum saying that you told her that you are a foreigner.
She msged you asking about the civil service job that you claim your friend have. Than you horny want to know her and ask her to intro herself. Than you told her your real identity.
In fact I even know Gracehp real identity. Just that I never say nia
Haha.
I got that message from Gracehp in sgforum saying that you told her that you are a foreigner.
She msged you asking about the civil service job that you claim your friend have. Than you horny want to know her and ask her to intro herself. Than you told her your real identity.
Originally posted by 8800:Haha.
haha... very funni...
u simply put words into my mouth and badmouthing me abt my citizenship status...
what bullshit ur cockster brain is doing...
yes, i have a civil service friend with employee referral scheme to govt jobs in his ministry, but what my friend didnt want to say to this fake female-posing (maybe even a clone of yours) is that his hiring ministry HR dept is more tend to hire females for the job positions due to the business, finance and trade interaction with other countries.
my friend is kind enough to refer him to look for govt jobs at www.vog.gov.sg to widen his chances of getting a job in the civil service...
whats more, just ask anyone who read this gracehp's topics and u can see he is something loose screw with his head with all the topics he posed...
- gracehp nonsense topics: http://www.sgforums.com/users/254801/posts

Originally posted by Rednano:haha... very funni...
u simply put words into my mouth and badmouthing me abt my citizenship status...
what bullshit ur cockster brain is doing...
yes, i have a civil service friend with employee referral scheme to govt jobs in his ministry, but i want my friend didnt want to say to this fake female-posing (maybe even a clone of yours) is that his hiring ministry HR dept is more tend to hire females for the job positions due to the business, finance and trade interaction with other countries.
whats more, just ask anyone who read this gracehp's topics and u can see he is something loose screw with his head with all the topics he posed...
- gracehp nonsense topics: http://www.sgforums.com/users/254801/posts
You are the worst scumbag of the earth.
You got rejected by gracehp than you claim that she is a guy.
Than you tell her that you are a foreigner and now you try to deny it.
Ya she post nonsense topics. than how about you. You are no better yourself
senseless... cannot be bothered by u...
since when u see a foreigner holding a employment pass from MOM serving his national service duty of 2 years as a singapore citizen...?
tougue-tied? pls answer this question...
For your info, I have seen gracehp friendster and facebook profile using her email address so i know confirm is a girl so I know that you are lieing when you say its a guy.
I have even msged her in fb and friendster and she has replied that it is her.
You can claim whatever you want. You can even say that you are the President of Singapore and ask me when have you seen a employment pass holder become President.
erm... can't facebook be a fake entry? ![]()
Originally posted by 8800:For your info, I have seen gracehp friendster and facebook profile using her email address so i know confirm is a girl so I know that you are lieing when you say its a guy.
I have even msged her in fb and friendster and she has replied that it is her.
You can claim whatever you want. You can even say that you are the President of Singapore and ask me when have you seen a employment pass holder become President.
ya..ya...
u can claimed whatever u want too similarly with ur claims of other people... its ur mouth anyway since u like to put words into other people mouths...
in ur mouth, u can say i am a foreigner whereas i'm not even one in singapore...
unless i go holidays in other countries, only then that i'm a foreigner in those countries i am holidaying... as a tourist...
with this, i rest my case...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:erm... can't facebook be a fake entry?
her friendster profile shows that she has been a member since year 2003 and she only registered her sgforum account in year 2009.
You mean she faked her friendster account in year 2003 and waited for 6 years before she come to sgforum to register an account so that she can tell people her fake friendster account? ![]()
moreover her friendster and facebook got so many pictures of her and she has about 100 friends and lots of testimonies too
well i know. SCAMMED by sim lim dogs.
Originally posted by 8800:her friendster profile shows that she has been a member since year 2003 and she only registered her sgforum account in year 2009.
You mean she faked her friendster account in year 2003 and waited for 6 years before she come to sgforum to register an account so that she can tell people her fake friendster account?
moreover her friendster and facebook got so many pictures of her and she has about 100 friends and lots of testimonies too
can put up her friendster, facebook, profile, pictures, please?
NPNT² [no picture no talk, no proof no talk]
poor ts....
got slammed by sharing his/her experience....
Originally posted by n!kar 3:
can put up her friendster, facebook, profile, pictures, please?NPNT² [no picture no talk, no proof no talk]
Wait I get sued by her how?
Originally posted by 8800:Wait I get sued by her how?
really, NPNT.
fair & square³.
if tis is e case, ur juz a liar then.
tua kang {big hole}
did nikar tio banned?
1195 posts and got banned so wasted!
Now have to wait 5 minutes before posting ![]()
Originally posted by 8800:1195 posts and got banned so wasted!
Now have to wait 5 minutes before posting
dun turn e table n skid frm e questions directed at u,
u r juz 1 hell of a liar, u liar liar...
so amused 2 read ur childish arguments n keep ducking questions arrowed 2 u...
Originally posted by Rednano:very misleading to other people leh...
u r the only 1 who claimed that i am a foreigner sia...
what to do...
u must be related to this xunni guy sia... a clone? cousin? close friend? net friend?
Haha.. That 8800 is an interesting sample la.. He is the only one who claimed I am a PAP supporter too =D I felt like booking him under a false accusation claim :p
Originally posted by n!kar 3:
dun turn e table n skid frm e questions directed at u,u r juz 1 hell of a liar, u liar liar...
so amused 2 read ur childish arguments n keep ducking questions arrowed 2 u...
why should I tell you her email? You pay me money lah than I tell you.
there is no free lunch in this world..you want something you must pay for it
Originally posted by 8800:why should I tell you her email? You pay me money lah than I tell you.
there is no free lunch in this world..you want something you must pay for it
So u paid her to get her email address? :D
yah... roflmao lol...
n u all can witness 2 c how tis guy like 2 turn, twist n curve, n then duck, squat, lie flat, n prone in a foxhole with leaves n camoflage on 2 deflect questions aimmed at him, n then he countered back 2 shoot wooden arrows at other pple...
I also know who she is.
Just do a search on facebook with the name gracehp can find out who she is already ![]()
coolgeek and nikar go and do your own reseach on facebook lah horny bastard
Originally posted by xunni:I also know who she is.
Just do a search on facebook with the name gracehp can find out who she is already
Excuse me, I didn't say I want her email. What for? I do not need to resort to such activities. And you better mind your mouth before you go around wasting your saliva and calling others "horny bastards".
I just made an impromptu question at him to test his stupid and baseless logic. I don't care who gracehp is. Whether a guy or a gal or another of your clone. I have actually never heard of that nickname. All I was doing was to question his senseless logic.
Thanks for your understanding xunni.
Originally posted by xunni:I also know who she is.
Just do a search on facebook with the name gracehp can find out who she is already
find oredi leh... but none wif tis nickname in e singapore network 1...
onli those listed r in indonesia n other countries network 1 lah...