Why do people like to go online/internet ?
* to get information
* to do research
* to learn
* to communicate
Really just for that only meh ?
It's so obvious I'm going to let somebody else say it. ![]()
TO post their homework so that people can help them do it
To voice their grouses eg Ah Chia lor
- To make friends
- To look for sex
- To get homework done
- To advertise
- To find people to go out with
To poke fun at threads like these.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:To poke fun at threads like these.
To enjoy and share jokes and humour.
- To disrupt discussion (good eg: angel7030 good at this)
Originally posted by ditzy:To poke fun at threads like these.
Ya lor, also for you to share that your "cracked copy" of security software is valid for 3000 days lah. ![]()
to watch porn
online is like fishing line, hoping to get a nice handsome man,
internet is like the fishingnet, once hooked, net him up and dun let go
To +1
Originally posted by angel7030:online is like fishing line, hoping to get a nice handsome man,
internet is like the fishingnet, once hooked, net him up and dun let go
Sekali you are being fished instead.
There are lots of chi go peh who are looking/scheming after xmm online leh.
Better don't play with fire hor.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Sekali you are being fished instead.
There are lots of chi go peh who are looking/scheming after xmm online leh.
Better don't play with fire hor.
U think i really love/like them ar?? I just do put my online bait and hope to fish a stupid rich guy.
D:
To kill time by engaging in intellectual chats.
Originally posted by gunner77:to watch porn
x2 :)
Originally posted by Lee012lee:Why do people like to go online/internet ?
* to get information
* to do research
* to learn
* to communicate
Really just for that only meh ?
To surf SgF.
Originally posted by lianamaster:To surf SgF.
FTB~!
to hunt for my preys and sometimes i fish for my preys too...![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
U think i really love/like them ar?? I just do put my online bait and hope to fish a stupid rich guy.
Waaaa.......
Anyway I go online for:
1. learning something new
2. news
3. play games/ waste time/ entertain
Redtube imo
Wad is Redtube?