hey there
i'm looking to buy my girlfriend some really cute soft toy. any suggestions on some gift shop or something where I may find what I'm looking for? so far I've checked Kalm's at Orchard, Action City, More than Words, and that gift shop in Raffles City. Haven't found anything that I think she'd like..
oh and for those of you have watched Night in the Musuem 2, theres that Einstein bobble-head thing right? any idea where I can buy that? something like this one, preferably with a green shirt: http://www.smithsonianstore.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=17331&categoryId=3368&parentCategoryId=3368&PIPELINE_SESSION_ID=8d66fff2c0a81466000932fedd18b273
please help me out here. girls, if you have any suggestions that'd be great. thanks.
Geyland soft toy enterprise, lorong 4. it come with a vibrator too. Battery not included.
Ur gf will love you more.
if you can't find what you want in these shops, i don't think you can find anything else, because all the outlets sell the same stuff
how old is your gf? most gals don't like soft toys as birthday gift, because it is so common and easy to get, especially from their bf.
ur gf how old?
14?
shes 17. i'm not buying it for her birthday. just getting her something for no particular reason.
well if a soft toy isn't suitable, any other suggestions then?
thanks.
how about a pink ds lite or psp?
shes not into things like that, not that i can afford one anyways. lol.
hey i'm really interested in getting that Einstein bobblehead like the one in Night in the Museum 2. anybody know where i can get it?
why dun u dress like Einstein...go to her house and bobble ur head..
OMG~!
dat IS cute~!
whr to buy ar?
moi oso wan for personal collection~!!!
Buy something else for her birthday, lah. Like a Prada handbag.
Soft toys buy from those kids selling at hawker centres. Those silent types with a card and a smile. Impress your gf there and then by your kindness.
its NOT her birthday!!!
and i really wanna buy that Einstein bobblehead cuz she thinks its really cute. anyone know where i can buy it?
Originally posted by Cukaracha:hey there
i'm looking to buy my girlfriend some really cute soft toy. any suggestions on some gift shop or something where I may find what I'm looking for? so far I've checked Kalm's at Orchard, Action City, More than Words, and that gift shop in Raffles City. Haven't found anything that I think she'd like..
oh and for those of you have watched Night in the Musuem 2, theres that Einstein bobble-head thing right? any idea where I can buy that? something like this one, preferably with a green shirt: http://www.smithsonianstore.com/catalog/product.jsp?productId=17331&categoryId=3368&parentCategoryId=3368&PIPELINE_SESSION_ID=8d66fff2c0a81466000932fedd18b273
please help me out here. girls, if you have any suggestions that'd be great. thanks.
Try Jurong Bird Park! I was eyeing a shark soft toy, very cute and unique. Unfortunately, it was only sold in the shop inside Jurong Bird Park. Which means u need to buy ticket go in and buy it. I so far has not seen any of it sold in other areas of Singapore.
What makes me hesitate to buy it is it's price ![]()
Still... ~ ditto ~
hmm.. interesting.. but i don't think i'll be going to Jurong Bird Park anytime soon..
in any case, i was thinking of getting her a 'Me to You' bear. any suggestions where i can get a really really cute one?
best bet is to try to buy it on eBay
hmm.. i wanna get her something new that i can hand pick myself..
-- no advertising --