to wear a tube dress with a visible tan line at your back?
the tan line is like those wear swimsuit one.. like a racer back
so unsightly. if i am u, i won't wear this. wait for tan to go off then wear
u tink hexy owat?
some guys has fetish for that ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:some guys has fetish for that
u ah, u one of them??? ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u ah, u one of them???
not me la ![]()
show some graphic examples la.
Me dunno about gunner77, but me won't mind.
But neither will I have my eyes "locked-on" to your back; flow of colour ain't smooth anymore, like you described.
But again, that's just me. =\
Originally posted by anne.ad:to wear a tube dress with a visible tan line at your back?
yeah, its enticing... cos guys will think whether ur bikini areas is fair or tanned colour...
i think it's even sexier
There is something called the invisible bra. ![]()
Originally posted by anne.ad:to wear a tube dress with a visible tan line at your back?
use invisible swimsuit, so wont hav the tan line![]()
tan line got nothing to do with bra wat.
boring...................
nobody really cares
go ahead and wear tubes, it doesn't matter. don't let small things like tan lines stop you. you can dress sexier but, be comfortable in your clothes.
FOR ME PERSONALLY I DONT FIND IT TURNING ON, I MEAN...ITS ABIT GROSS LA LIKE MACHIAM THE GIRL DONT GIVE A DAM TO HOW SHE APPEAR JUST WEAR WHATEVER SHE FEELS LIKE WEARING. I TOTALLY FEEL THERE IS NOTHING TURNING ON ABOUT A TAN LINE, SOMEHOW IT FEELS ABIT GROSS TO ME. SAY FOR INSTANCE A GUY WEAR THOSE TRIANGLE SWIMMING TRUNK BUT YOU CAN SEE A BOXER TAN UP TILL MID OF HIS THINGH YOU THINK LEH ?
ugly!
alright.. thanks for ur comments.. :) guess cover up in the morning then at night not that visible..
so troublesome, dun tan lah, last time i use to tan myself at my house pouch until the dermatologist told me, you can get skin cancer, now me no more tan liao, like korea and Jap white lor
Just be yourself.
or wear x-back dress with straps wide enough to cover the tan lines
just be yourself...
i like.
what's a tube dress?
got any image for me to see? thanks