hey peeps! what do you think of this?
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/entertainmentfeatures/view/438975/1/.html
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgZi5RYxYTw
2 singaporeans went to get a new world record earlier for performing 15 magic tricks in like 5 mins. one this is for sure, the female magician is sure one strong chick. she got injured and sent to the hospital and still managed to perform. what you guys think?
i think we shd do more 有�义的东西
like caring for the abandoned elderly
and put in more effort in recycling recyclable items
hmm.... maybe they should do magic using recycled items like used cans/bottles, cardboards, styrofoam, etc
how about use magic and make more money appear
How about a cure for H1N1, aids, and cancer while at it?![]()
No offense, but the World book of record is getting more and more bo liao.
Used to be more unusual stuffs that cannot be done easily. The tasks simply gets lamer by the day. ![]()
Actually youtube got a lot of "go green" videos and ideas. Used Cupboards made into awesome furniture..Plastic bottles even used as part of a ship. The recent news got publish one article about the guy who make a ship out of plastic bottle and sailed dunno which pacific sea le..I think singapore got 3 of these unofficial club developing these forms of ideas.. Can start things out from there too for those interested :)
For magic into money..haha David Blaine did that before le and he made the old man moved to tears..that i think is also essence of magic..bringing joy n entertainment to those involved.
Originally posted by nightzip:hmm.... maybe they should do magic using recycled items like used cans/bottles, cardboards, styrofoam, etc
LOL
weird record
that female magician ning is chio!
I think she is more suitable to work as a social escort
Singapore always come out with this kinda useless world record.
u think other countries world records not useless meh.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Singapore always come out with this kinda useless world record.
Because these are records nobody wants to break
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Because these are records nobody wants to break
you suck your father cock and break it? knn. u son of bitch! short ass stupid mother fucking ninja.you idiot.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
you suck your father cock and break it? knn. u son of bitch! short ass stupid mother fucking ninja.you idiot.
Kochira koso.Arigato Gozaimashita!
you are such a moron
quote for evidence.
Originally posted by FireIce:quote for evidence.
evidence on why he get banned?
u want to laff at ppl?
dun worry lah, u next in line.
Not laugh at him lah. You think I so evil like you meh?
I pity him only
save it for urself lah.
I not as pitiful as you leh.
You everyday online so no life.Than ban so many people accumulate alot of bad deeds leh. Next time you have to do alot of good deeds to compensate for it otherwise will go to hell 1 you know.
Is not I say 1 leh.
Is Buddha say 1 so must believe.
ya ya ya
u bery xin xu rite
scared im always online to catch u and ur clones
No. I worry that if you don't do enough good deeds you will go to hell in future.
they should do something more productive instead of doing this bo liao and useless records