Are you a loyal sgforumer? If yes, pls answer the following questions:
(if no, dun need to go on read. Just shut down your PC and bang your face against the wall)
1. Will you help find the culprit?
2. What will you do to find the culprit?
3. If the culprit is found, what will you do to him or her?
4. Anything else you want to add?
Say!
1. No, 'cos I dunno how to.
2 & 3. Nothing; dunno how to find = cannot find/help to find = no need do anything liao
4. So sorry me cannot help to find, if this ever happens. ^-^"
4. I treat the hacker go to mexico =]
i would go find the hacker and ask him to make sure noone can ban me or close my threads
1) how to find him...
2) Use IP. if u can.. coz i dun have the IP Tracker
3) I give Jason or Fifi to handle him
4) NIL
Inform ndmmxiaomayi
Eat Drink Man Women
Maybe come back when forums is up
Inform ndmmxiaomayi
Why me?
Mr Fighting?
lao da de daiji...............
1. No.
2. Nothing.
3. Treat him/her to Prego
4. Nothing.
must report to police?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
must report to police?

Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why me?
duno lea
natural response?![]()
i kena hack 2 times my internet security show me the china and indonesia exact address
i would not be stupid to fly and confront
lucky i buy and install the correst software
just take prevention
too many hackers
1. Will you help find the culprit?
none of my business
see above
nothing
i hope the hacker will expose FI's identity and shame her!!!!
Lucky SBF is fine... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Lucky SBF is fine...
u a member of SBF too? that place not much pics leh.
joined their premium membership waste of $$$. ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mr Fighting?
YES!
stomp
!!
heard sgclub tio hacked.
Originally posted by Yangsilun95:1. Will you help find the culprit?
Still a student, don't have the 本事
沒有那個本事
nothing
Don't be lame!
welcome to SGF!
Originally posted by eeden.:heard sgclub tio hacked.
u outdated liao.....we already discussing this yesterday and is now formulating plans to find the hacker.
Originally posted by Nikar5:u outdated liao.....we already discussing this yesterday and is now formulating plans to find the hacker.
oh soli korkor me ish not updated.