Hey guys,
We've been getting some great entries and lots of great ideas have been submitted.
Just a couple of things to note:
1. Do make sure you submit your entries to [email protected]
2. Make sure the t-shirts have something to do with SGForums. You don't have to use the logo but you could include SGforums in text or just the URL www.sgforums.com for example.
Note: Our favorites have all had a good combination of using some graphics from the templates and some very smart text so perhaps that might be the winning formula!
Looking forward to more great entries. Thanks everyone for the support. Jason and us greatly appreciate it.
The Comboutique Asia team
lol!
That is so so.... its like my Uni de engineering society
ENSOC- DOMINATING EVERYTHING SINCE 1865
lol
This is my simple design...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:good.
at least u sincere.
me like ur humility.
coz me hv both too.
what have you both of?
Originally posted by Jason:what have you both of?
sincerity & humility r two of my greater strengths.
okok, me will go participate ok.
31st rite.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
31st rite.
Erm... hardly seen any display in SGF though...
u nit to look harder den.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
31st rite.
D:
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u nit to look harder den.
I think we all need magnifying glasses on the screen to perhap magnify the macro display then...
dun tok so much can.
u all tk part liao buay.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun tok so much can.
u all tk part liao buay.
Took part liao... in fact send in second entry liao...
send in more den.
u forgot smtg izit???
hw cm liddat nia???
out of point.
Is that not much ppl submit or is it me who keep submit and post here???
okok, mine comin ok.
Uh, I've got an enquire.
The 'send' button didn't seem to work for me when I tried to send my design, so I'm unsure whether my design reached you. If it did, I'm sorry if I happened to spam my entry.
it's ok, nebermind de.
betta safe dan sollie.
if really cannot, prt sc and paste in email.
oops.
me forgot.
smlj lai eh.
trying to advertise here lor.