my submission
the "i luv sgf" no match.
So the "i luv sgf" was a joke?
Hi guys, you can submit as many entries as you wish. The Premier Membership will be awarded only for the first entry you make.
If you do however win the competition, perhaps Jason might just thrown in a Premier Membership into the prize as well. ;-)
Don't quote us on that though!
The Comboutique Asia team.
My new entry...
Hmm... like more applicable for FI to submit...
"Will you survive my click"...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
is u xcited to see my entry anot?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:is u xcited to see my entry anot?
where is it?
in my mind liao.
me will show u the basic one 1st.
hope it will be good since you like hanging my appetite all this while.
Wonder what will happen to me if I submit this design...
i must the dumbest of all to spam here
Design 1: Simple yet professional looking!
Design 2: For the young at heart!
I dun mind any of the shirt designs. Some so creative. xD... as long as i dun get lynced by the public. lol
my design so nice...
But then never submit?
Is there be possible design my photo on the T shirt?
Just make it related to sgf can liao lor...
If you just wanna buy, why not...
good prize
ooh.. nice topic.. i will submit mine once i am back in Singapore! =D
i don't get it...
why am i recieveing this errore:
ERREUR
products/inprint_small/USR7/error:min200x200/tmp/phpvmPPCV
you got this error by doing what?