Imagine you got raped. After that the rapist beat you up until very jialat and you end up in a coma in hospital.
When you woke up the doctors told you that you will be paralysed forever. You will forever have to lie down on the bed for the rest of your life.
1 year later, the police tells you that due to a lack of evidence they can't find the rapist.
How will you feel?
What will you do?
i think i will just ban all ur nicks
I only have 1 nick lah
HA HA
My nick is a special 1 and only nick.
8800 symbolises the hp Nokia 8800 which is unique and special
HA HA HA
wah liao got people so unlucky one meh?
Originally posted by jesslyn1992:wah liao got people so unlucky one meh?
I wouldn't be surprised for such a story to be true in countries in Africa.
You maybe the next one
imagine all the people...
sharin all the world...
why not?
i was told tat in africa or india, a female is being raped everyday.
lame topic
Originally posted by FireIce:HA HA HA
FI, why can't you just expose all his nicks? As the mod of SGF, confirm you know which nicks are clones and so forth.. Is it confidential information or something that you can't disclose?
Originally posted by 8800:Imagine you got raped. After that the rapist beat you up until very jialat and you end up in a coma in hospital.
When you woke up the doctors told you that you will be paralysed forever. You will forever have to lie down on the bed for the rest of your life.
1 year later, the police tells you that due to a lack of evidence they can't find the rapist.
How will you feel?
What will you do?
coz u raped yrself
so there was apparently no evidence![]()
ask fi help u
will press "ban" for u![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:FI, why can't you just expose all his nicks? As the mod of SGF, confirm you know which nicks are clones and so forth.. Is it confidential information or something that you can't disclose?
dis is a serious breach of privacy.
u muz rem dat dis is a commercialised forum afterall.
if me came to knw dat mine had been compromised on, me wld consider takin action.
already ha ha ha liao, still need to expose meh
so obvious
and i tot sgforumites are not stupid?
8800, nikar, aubrey and the other guy (can't remember his nick, a new guy here) can shake hands and form a Talk crap Club.
Originally posted by 8800:Imagine you got raped. After that the rapist beat you up until very jialat and you end up in a coma in hospital.
How will you feel?
What will you do?
1st of all you are paralysed forever. how can u even do anything?
retarded topic/question created by a retarded idiot
Originally posted by Fantagf:8800, nikar, aubrey and the other guy (can't remember his nick, a new guy here) can shake hands and form a Talk crap Club.
Hahaa, you are funny (:
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
dis is a serious breach of privacy.u muz rem dat dis is a commercialised forum afterall.
if me came to knw dat mine had been compromised on, me wld consider takin action.
orites.. alwys tot it was something along that line but not sure de.. lolx..
Originally posted by Fantagf:8800, nikar, aubrey and the other guy (can't remember his nick, a new guy here) can shake hands and form a Talk crap Club.
xunni?