seems some losers just love prank calling.
i received an sms a few days ago,at 6 plus in the morning,to say why on earth i called his gf.and btw its some indian,cos i called him in the afternoon to find out who the fug he is.
and today the same scenario happened. -_-
so if its a forummer playing a prank,stop riao la,not so funny leh.if its some stranger then heh heh.your lumber will be sexposed.
Sorry... T.T
I just want to hear you sweet voice T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:Sorry... T.T
I just want to hear you sweet voice T.T
you indian meh ![]()
unless your acting skill 200% his indian slang is lagi best.
maybe his gf anyhow come up with one number and it so happened to be yours? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you indian meh
unless your acting skill 200% his indian slang is lagi best.
tsk...
you haven saw me performing before
want i call you again tml?
Originally posted by Pitot:maybe his gf anyhow come up with one number and it so happened to be yours?
his "gf" sms me also,dunno smlj "she" toking abt.i call back and i also dunno wtf "she" talking abt lol.
and now the "girl" send me say "why never pick up my phone,i missed you" ![]()
maybe her fling anyhow gave her one phone number which happens to be yours. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:tsk...
you haven saw me performing before
want i call you again tml?
you can act indian boy and girl voice one hor. ![]()
clap clap ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:maybe her fling anyhow gave her one phone number which happens to be yours.
i so suay ar? ![]()
who asked u anyhw gib ur lumber.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who asked u anyhw gib ur lumber.
i got anyhow gib lumber meh ![]()
hw me knw u rite.
u 1st time kena prank calls ah?
first time nor,thats why post ![]()
no wonder u is like so xcited liddat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no wonder u is like so xcited liddat.
prank call can become so interesting ![]()
im sorry
like tt oso can 扯到 sgforumites 身上
Originally posted by FireIce:like tt oso can 扯到 sgforumites 身上
just in case ma ![]()
yen neh
why de you cor my girlfriend? ![]()
Block that caller from calling you.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im sorry
dillip kumar ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:dillip kumar
im actually longanathan...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im actually longanathan...
LOL......
sorry la TS. its my pet dog
eeden, eeden
anything is possible lor. some forumers will go round hurting people. hurt people who don't do them harm. This sort of action will evil begets evil. Heaven has eyes to see and will punish when time is ripe. ha ha ha. when heaven punishes, it can be even worse than human getting even. ha ah aha! so whoever that is doing evil, note this.
u note the date and time of call, monitor
guy is indian? then e girl leh?