http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/magazine/8142104.stm
What's your thoughts on it?
we will have more car accidents on the road?![]()
If so, women can literally go screw themselves already. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:we will have more car accidents on the road?
No stats, but I think there will be more.
Life for them will become boring without the quarreling with the men, the nagging at the men and the teasing from the men.
Can't disagree.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No stats, but I think there will be more.
Mayi can you drive?![]()
Well i drive a trolley![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Mayi can you drive?
Well i drive a trolley
I only can ride a bicycle.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I only can ride a bicycle.
i think if they come out with these man made sperm thing, women will be able to customise their children?![]()
Like DIY computers
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i think if they come out with these man made sperm thing, women will be able to customise their children?
Like DIY computers
Yes... but I think that won't happen though, because ethics is preventing that.
Underground customization not included.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes... but I think that won't happen though, because ethics is preventing that.
Underground customization not included.
I think the reason might be people enjoy the process of making human more than these![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
I think the reason might be people enjoy the process of making human more than these
Huh? Enjoy the process of making human?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Enjoy the process of making human?
Humans prefer having sex![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Humans prefer having sex
Which human doesn't? Anyway, for the time being, this won't come true, because the sperm needs to come from male stem cells.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Humans prefer having sex
no, some prefer using fingers
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Which human doesn't? Anyway, for the time being, this won't come true, because the sperm needs to come from male stem cells.
ya, we can cultivate those stem cells, grow in Chua chu kang farm, and yeah!!! no need men liao...!!!
For centuries and billions of years, we are alway under man dominant because of the sperm factor, now, we will be free...just use vibrator will do..yeah! dun hv to serve them anymore!!!
sobs.. no more of our species liao.. sobs..
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, we can cultivate those stem cells, grow in Chua chu kang farm, and yeah!!! no need men liao...!!!
For centuries and billions of years, we are alway under man dominant because of the sperm factor, now, we will be free...just use vibrator will do..yeah! dun hv to serve them anymore!!!
Mmmm...
That is kinda extreme?
about 10 yr ago they oredi discovered how to cultivate female eggs from other tissues liao, sperm is the harder ones.....
now they also can with sperm ........
hmm....actually both men & women need each other for other stuff, like paternal & maternal instincts, having different perspectives, enjoying sex, and love etc.
Cuz even if women can give birth from their own stemcells, somewhat like amoeba? They will still have the 9 months to bare the child, where their tummy will become big and cannot work....during this time, a man can help to put the bread on the table, while taking care of the lady? :)
given the right enviroment, atmosphere and condition, I think sperm cells can grow and be harvested one day.
Then perhaps, by then, armegaldon will arrive.
Originally posted by nightzip:hmm....actually both men & women need each other for other stuff, like paternal & maternal instincts, having different perspectives, enjoying sex, and love etc.
Cuz even if women can give birth from their own stemcells, somewhat like amoeba? They will still have the 9 months to bare the child, where their tummy will become big and cannot work....during this time, a man can help to put the bread on the table, while taking care of the lady? :)
Do you know that we gal are the strongest during pregancy?? it is after the giving birth that we become weak. During pregnancy, our body naturally become stronger and our hormone change to take on a stronger character, once give birth, we become auntie liao
Originally posted by angel7030:given the right enviroment, atmosphere and condition, I think sperm cells can grow and be harvested one day.
Then perhaps, by then, armegaldon will arrive.
no armegaga lah.......its means the state can produces human liao......
ordinary ppl just do sex for pure enjoyment ..... ![]()
Do you know that we gal are the strongest during pregancy?? it is after the giving birth that we become weak. During pregnancy, our body naturally become stronger and our hormone change to take on a stronger character, once give birth, we become auntie liao
Originally posted by starExcaliblur:Maybe, next will be human creation using man-made cultivated female eggs and sperms
Where to grow the foetus?