Hi everybody.
This is a serious question not a joke so I hope everyone will give a serious answer. No flaming please because it will just show how immature you are.
Moderator also please don't lock this thread because I want to get an answer to my question.
I want to know girls do not have a penis so how do they urine?
Since girls can urine without a penis does that mean that if we guys cut off our penis than we also still can urine?
I see alot of office girls like to wear a dress with a big belt in between and black stockings. Like that how they urine.
Do they just pull down their stockings and panties than lift up their skirt and urine?
Do they have to be nake that means pull down everything, take out their high heels, pull down their stockings and underwear, take off their big belt and pull down their dress and bra and than urine or how?
i am not flaming you
but
you are just too stupid.
2 holes
1 hole for urine
another one for pass motion/sex
ur bio teacher didnt teach u meh?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):2 holes
1 hole for urine
Urine hole at where and pass motion/sex hole at where
+1
Originally posted by Malini.kittappa:
2 holes
1 hole for urine
another hole for pass motion/sex
How do girls urine
Ask your mother.
y r u interested to know anyway
wana change sex ar?
1 hole for urine
i thought 3 holes? 1 urine 1 sex 1 for shitting?
same lah
like wires like that- male and female adapter
HI nikar !!!!
1 hole for urine
tis bus fan likes rear entry, has been banging the wrong hole or has no sex experience at all.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:same lah
like wires like that- male and female adapter
urine most front then sex and shitting one is behind
Originally posted by monoslayer:tis bus fan likes rear entry, has been banging the wrong hole or has no sex experience at all.
lolx underage ma and bio teacher teach mi until i heck care.
Originally posted by Angelababy:y r u interested to know anyway
wana change sex ar?
Maybe scared doctor dunno what to do. So want something to instruct/remind doctor first. =X
i strongly suggest locking this thread
wei, u , u so interested to know go learn biology and go ask gynaecologist.
STupid damn fool.
Ginnah sai must be. why ginnah sai always ask crappy questions? you mean now ginnah sais have dysfunctional brain?
mod, please remove or close this thread
TS is so cute, haha!
Originally posted by candiz:TS is so cute, haha!
Thanks.
I love you! Muacks!
Thanks.
I love you! Muacks!
please don't
Originally posted by Malini.kittappa:Hi everybody.
This is a serious question not a joke so I hope everyone will give a serious answer. No flaming please because it will just show how immature you are.
Moderator also please don't lock this thread because I want to get an answer to my question.
I want to know girls do not have a penis so how do they urine?
Since girls can urine without a penis does that mean that if we guys cut off our penis than we also still can urine?
I see alot of office girls like to wear a dress with a big belt in between and black stockings. Like that how they urine.
Do they just pull down their stockings and panties than lift up their skirt and urine?
Do they have to be nake that means pull down everything, take out their high heels, pull down their stockings and underwear, take off their big belt and pull down their dress and bra and than urine or how?
Maybe you can move your kinky research to YouTube?
Originally posted by gd4u:HI nikar !!!!
screw you, idiot!!!!!!!!
knn....now whenever someone asks a stupid question, u assume it's me just because i asked a couple of questions in the past?! wake up leh, bro!!!!
and i'll never ask such peverted and truly stupid questions ok?! at least GST rate question is not as dumb as this (there's people out there other than me who dunno GST rate ok? )
i watch tons of porn so i know about these stuff better than anyone here.
anyway, seriously speaking, if guy's penis is chopped off, still can pee as long as root of the urethrea is intact (although will require some surgery).
do you know what is google?