Which kind of guy will post something like that.....
he's a clone or he's insane de.
mind games
think the three of them some kind of CMGVKKR ha ah ah, wahahahahahahah!
lalalalalalalal!
choco, i no partner, u no get facts right, wahahahahha!
u really, should not have done it to me.
choco, u go tell g that I have connection with STOMP people hor. okie! so he wanna threaten me with STOMP, ha ah ah ha!
i have all necessary evidence. wahahahahha. I don't want other sgf gals to be victimised by u people. I don't want any of them to be in my shoes.
if dun want to post i post lor
i become 4th bang xiong
if its fifi nude pics i will enlarge
wait la.
im trying to construct a good enough reply for u.
oh btw, u can go report to police.
i do not care.
and dont lie.
u're doing this with another person.
u know who im talking about.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wait la.
im trying to construct a good enough reply for u.
oh btw, u can go report to police.
i do not care.
and dont lie.
u're doing this with another person.
u know who im talking about.
choco me no like anyhow get people into trouble, really. and i no know why u go with them did it. to me as few people in the case as possible.
i only worry other forum gals victimised lor. wat other person, god u mean?
1 who admit mistakes and repent, shall be forgiven.
but 1 who make mistake and unwilling to repent is a fool.
as long 1 think he/she is right. he/she shall go for it. do not need to be paralyse by what other say.
if not 1 will do nothing at all.
Originally posted by Fantagf:choco me no like anyhow get people into trouble, really. and i no know why u go with them did it. to me as few people in the case as possible.
i only worry other forum gals victimised lor. wat other person, god u mean?
if god is the one who told u about that night, then he's ur partner lo.
if that's the case hor, lemme guess.
"god" told u he's either 1)not involved 2)just listened 3) or someone told him
and no worries, u were the special and only one.
i no understand duanyuqiao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if god is the one who told u about that night, then he's ur partner lo.if that's the case hor, lemme guess.
"god" told u he's either 1)not involved 2)just listened 3) or someone told him
and no worries, u were the special and only one.
i suggest u go church and pray and ask god, ha ah ha, chocochips, u funny!
Originally posted by Fantagf:choco, why u did this to me.
i no do anything to u. u should not have.
ok. now our problem is not with you.
and we did do something which might have caused some damage to you.
so i apologize.
i am sorry.
i am sorry for what we three have done that night. (three because i am not apologizing for the fourth one, he knows very well who he is)
but we did not mean to offend you.
i guess we took the joke a litte too far.
by the way, what happened in msn between u and him are all over.
NOTHING is left.
having said that, you should know that the one who told you everything is involved in this too, believe it or not.
and i hope you're smart enough to know why he told you.
once again, i am sorry.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
i suggest u go church and pray and ask god, ha ah ha, chocochips, u funny!
ä½ è¿˜æ˜¯ä¸�懂.
it's fine really.
then lets just pretend u suddenly got to know everything one fine day.
nobody told u.
if somebody told u, he suddenly got to know it on that same fine day,
he is not involved. really.
Originally posted by Malini.kittappa:Just now I went to buy a toy knife and as I was going to the guy toilet I saw a chio bu going to the lady toilet.
I took out the toy knife and decide to play a joke on her. I point it at her tell her to strip nake and have sex with me or I will kill her.
She really strip nake and have sex with me!
How?
This is not rape right because I was only joking with her. She herself want to strip nake to have sex with me.
Moreover, I am an underage small boy boy who is still studying in primary school while she is a adult.
I think I should make a police report say that she rape me by having sex with a underage boy?
LOL!!! THE GAL DUNNO HOW TO THREAD IMATURE KIDDD!!! LOL!!! PRMARY school very joker one =X
some one keep claiming i say i am not involved.. but i told the truth and nothing but the truth. i did say i was involved. i was forgiven. end of story.
then good for "god" lo.
my mistake lo.
my bad.
but too bad for holy boy
his backstabbing attempts failed.
holy boy ![]()
What happened? Who hijack? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok. now our problem is not with you.
and we did do something which might have caused some damage to you.
so i apologize.
i am sorry.
i am sorry for what we three have done that night. (three because i am not apologizing for the fourth one, he knows very well who he is)
but we did not mean to offend you.
i guess we took the joke a litte too far.
by the way, what happened in msn between u and him are all over.
NOTHING is left.
having said that, you should know that the one who told you everything is involved in this too, believe it or not.
and i hope you're smart enough to know why he told you.
once again, i am sorry.
choco, i accept your apology. You need not apologise on behalf of the 2 sickos. The 2 sickos threatened me.
did gigabyte14 tell u to tell me the msn thing is over? if it is, why he no gut say himself? what do u mean nothing is left?
I accept no threat from people who victimised me. gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard, these two are real disgusting and vicious to abuse my kindness. I will never forgive the sexual requests from I need not mention nicks any more, it is understood.
gigabyte14 is sick to give me to seotiblizzard for sex. They think i dumb to say yes to it. the very mention of the request for sex is already an offence. phone conversation can be tracked.
Originally posted by Fantagf:choco, i accept your apology. You need not apologise on behalf of the 2 sickos. The 2 sickos threatened me.
did gigabyte14 tell u to tell me the msn thing is over? if it is, why he no gut say himself? what do u mean nothing is left?
I accept no threat from people who victimised me. gigabyte14 and seotiblizzard, these two are real disgusting and vicious to abuse my kindness. I will never forgive the sexual requests from I need not mention nicks any more, it is understood.
gigabyte14 is sick to give me to seotiblizzard for sex. They think i dumb to say yes to it. the very mention of the request for sex is already an offence. phone conversation can be tracked.
wah!
scandalous sia!
open thread & tell us all abt it leh!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah!
scandalous sia!
open thread & tell us all abt it leh!
nosey nosy
u read u know
Originally posted by Fantagf:choco, i accept your apology. You need not apologise on behalf of the 2 sickos. The 2 sickos threatened me.
it's either we 3 or none of us.
and let me tell u,
they NEVER intended to do what u think they were trying to do.
please dont think too much about it.
and what you're saying here differs way too much from what i understand.
so i cannot say anything more, to avoid any further misunderstandings.
and lastly, i dont think u will have a case if u go to the police.
off topic liao right.
thread closed.