Fuji Ice is already closed.....any other place?
I think there is another one...?
Thank you for your kind help.....
kallang?
Originally posted by Meat Bao:Fuji Ice is already closed.....any other place?
I think there is another one...?
Thank you for your kind help.....
http://leisurepark.com.sg/ice_skating.html
The one and only ice-skating rink in Singapore currently.
JEC ice skating rink closed for good?
ask FI lah.. she used to be a regular ah lian ice skater.. she sure know one
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ask FI lah.. she used to be a regular ah lian ice skater.. she sure know one
ah lian ice skater, thats cool?
u ice skated before? i tried a few times, love it.
Originally posted by marcteng:JEC ice skating rink closed for good?
Tough question to answer, still need to see how the government reacts.
This is the reason why it was closed down to begin with :
http://capitamall.listedcompany.com/newsroom/Final_JEC-Olympic_Size_Rink_Press_Release.pdf
This is the problem they are now facing :
http://redsports.sg/2008/10/22/olympic-ice-skating/
Originally posted by marcteng:ah lian ice skater, thats cool?
u ice skated before? i tried a few times, love it.
mi one of the guai kia skater there last time what... 7 days a week always can see mi there one.. jio alot of ah lian there b4 too.... tio alot of problem with the ah beng there too..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
mi one of the guai kia skater there last time what... 7 days a week always can see mi there one.. jio alot of ah lian there b4 too.... tio alot of problem with the ah beng there too..
u got bang those ah lian there lol? ah beng jealous of you thats why want to beat u up eh? u also got gang rite lol
Originally posted by marcteng:u got bang those ah lian there lol? ah beng jealous of you thats why want to beat u up eh? u also got gang rite lol
hmm i think i bang one of those lian b4 only.. others i just pet pet nia....ya lah.. i never wear underwear wat so ball too lau already.... so they see mi no happy lor... no lah mi no gang one mi guai kia one