Your childhood dreams. What were they, and have you achieved them?
yeah. i grew up.
Childhood dreams....... i had rubbish dreams when i was young.
Why you ask this question?
To suan us?
not all yet..... only achieve on....
1) bang bang xiao mei mei
2) bang bang married women
3) bang bang hk gal
4) working overseas
5) earning 5 figures salary
6) eat bbq pork like nobody business
sighz still got alot more to achieve..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not all yet..... only achieve on....
1) bang bang xiao mei mei
2) bang bang married women
3) bang bang hk gal
4) working overseas
5) earning 5 figures salary
6) eat bbq pork like nobody business
sighz still got alot more to achieve..
5 figure is it annual or monthly lol
no bang ang mo girls?
Originally posted by marcteng:5 figure is it annual or monthly lol
no bang ang mo girls?
monthly lah.. and not yet bang ang mo gal.. i will work hard on it.. but...no lobang leh..... those ang mo gal i like all young young one... once over 18yrs old all grow fat like hell lor...
Originally posted by cliffton:Why you ask this question?
To suan us?
no la
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
monthly lah.. and not yet bang ang mo gal.. i will work hard on it.. but...no lobang leh..... those ang mo gal i like all young young one... once over 18yrs old all grow fat like hell lor...
wow what u work as? sales? investment banker? doc? lawyer? or entrepreneur?
what abt you banged Jap, korean girls before?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Your childhood dreams. What were they, and have you achieved them?
whata bt your childhood dreams?
anyone dreamed of being a doctor?
Originally posted by marcteng:wow what u work as? sales? investment banker? doc? lawyer? or entrepreneur?
what abt you banged Jap, korean girls before?
working as a shit cleaner lor... boss ask mi go clean shit then i go lor..and anywhere got shit then i go lor... not a good job ar....
havent bang jap or korean gal leh... knn sianz... bang my lover in japan b4 only .. only bang,sg, m'sia, hk, china gal b4 nia... sianz
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
working as a shit cleaner lor... boss ask mi go clean shit then i go lor..and anywhere got shit then i go lor... not a good job ar....havent bang jap or korean gal leh... knn sianz... bang my lover in japan b4 only .. only bang,sg, m'sia, hk, china gal b4 nia... sianz
shit cleaner? sure bo, can earn 5 figure sum per mth. recommend leh lol.
Originally posted by marcteng:whata bt your childhood dreams?
anyone dreamed of being a doctor?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
I am 15 years old now. Long term goal is to work in the robotics field. And like Flings said, BANG BANG BANG. lol. I have a cousin who became a doctor. She hates it now. Once she had to work 30 hrs straight, delivering babies.
I think she would be more than happy to do it if it were her babies. XP
I am 15 years old now. Long term goal is to work in the robotics field. And like Flings said, BANG BANG BANG. lol. I have a cousin who became a doctor. She hates it now. Once she had to work 30 hrs straight, delivering babies.
hey medicine is a calling, its not a job u know. if its medicine not her calling, then go find some job that is easier, like being administrator of doc or hospitals. is your cousin a specialist or an MO?
robotics, IA? then you start venturing to this field in future. good luck.
No, I didn't become an astronaut.![]()
i had so little 'touch' with instruments until secondary school and that i regretted learning piano at such a late age. and so....i didnt achieve my childhood aims :(
Originally posted by kenizaton:i had so little 'touch' with instruments until secondary school and that i regretted learning piano at such a late age. and so....i didnt achieve my childhood aims :(
better late than never? how old r u now?
Too bad. After spending so many years and so much money to become a qualified doctor, she has no other choices but to stick to the job.
How old is she and how long have she been working as a doctor?
Maybe she can consider getting a pay cut to become a pharmacist or nurse instead?
Originally posted by ditzy:No, I didn't become an astronaut.
shucks!
y din u!
Anybody here the childhood dream is to be a hooker or giggol?
Originally posted by cliffton:Too bad. After spending so many years and so much money to become a qualified doctor, she has no other choices but to stick to the job.
How old is she and how long have she been working as a doctor?
Maybe she can consider getting a pay cut to become a pharmacist or nurse instead?
pharmacist can, but nursing cannot lar. u got to study nursing and nursing is different from doctors. they both got a professional bodies in nursing and doctors.
there are doctor administrators working at MOH & MOHH. maybe she can apply for it. check out their websites for vacancies if she is interested.
Originally posted by cliffton:Anybody here the childhood dream is to be a hooker or giggol?
which normal child would think of this lol. child's mind at that age is pure and innocent ok
Originally posted by Tbee:Childhood dreams....... i had rubbish dreams when i was young.
like what, care to share?
i got a childhood fantasy last time.
i saw that wonder woman in the T.V and was thinking of having sex with her.
until i grow up. she grow old. so the dream is not full filled.
but i got to sex up other tons of babes.
1/2 full filled bah.