finally found, she has the same thinking as me, a bit weirdo
hokays noted
mmm ok.
Originally posted by Menon97:finally found, she has the same thinking as me, a bit weirdo
same thinking as you and a bit weirdo==> that mean you are weirdo also cos you both have the same thinking right?
ah yes....last time girls always run away from me..
Originally posted by Menon97:ah yes....last time girls always run away from me..
Grats to you then. So are you here to ask for "combat-plans" to chase after her?
Originally posted by Menon97:finally found, she has the same thinking as me, a bit weirdo
care to share what wierd thinking is that?
Originally posted by marcteng:care to share what wierd thinking is that?
she is in fantasy world.
Originally posted by Menon97:she is in fantasy world.
oh day dreaming eh lol.
lala land
i like this type of girl..can talk to them abt lot of things...
Originally posted by Menon97:i like this type of girl..can talk to them abt lot of things...
is she your gf now?
she oso got clone nicks like u ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:she oso got clone nicks like u ma?
wow the queen is attracted to your topic sia ![]()
dont like serious girl, always money $$$, like b$tch.
congrats, you have found a new friend. by the way perish all romantic thoughts if the thinking is the same ![]()
Anybody has the same thought of me?
+1?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Anybody has the same thought of me?
+1?
like what?
this girl is not rich, but she is like loner talks to herself sometimes. but dont expect $$$
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Anybody has the same thought of me?
+1?
wad thoughts
Originally posted by Menon97:this girl is not rich, but she is like loner talks to herself sometimes. but dont expect $$$
how u know her? is she chio
Originally posted by marcteng:how u know her? is she chio
pretty .
so, her being in a fantasy world is how she is like you huh...
says a lot about this thread and what you say in it...
Originally posted by Menon97:pretty .
u not interested in her at all?
we talk abt funny things..