wat is the vol type?
maybe can use that as pickup line next time
zai ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is the vol type?
means those peoplr when they talk in their normal voice already abit loud one lor
got such slang de meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got such slang de meh.
direct translation from chinese lor: sheng ying hen da
juz days ago, got one idiot copied us on his email.
his engrish was so bad dat me had to ask my frd for interpretion.
my frd told me word for word juz translate into chinese den me will undrstd liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz days ago, got one idiot copied us on his email.
my frd told me word for word juz translate into chinese den me will undrstd liao.
lol, english bad? i think your english is worse right?
it's nearly un-readable and foreigners will need to decrypt it to even understand!!!!! ![]()
u is so wrg can.
u one sentence nia, me can spot hw many mistakes liao, u knw anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz days ago, got one idiot copied us on his email.
lol hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i have a fren who is always mistaken as pregnant
at first she quite angry
but later she is happy bcos she can sit!!!
i every time oso waiting for ppl to think i pregnant and let me sit but no have......
even if i wear a loose dress and looks auntie....
but i got mistaken at mcd when i was buying big breakfast
the staff wanna help me carry tray to the table
so u got some fat la.
Originally posted by angel7030:whether u give see to a pregnant or a mistaken fat lady, the heart count
good speech
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like the paris and milan show!!
Kai wang siao!!![]()
Originally posted by mh2:so u got some fat la.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:this scene was acted a few months ago back in the paris and milan show... Anyway... sometimes, its really difficult to tell fat from pregnant..
So dont treat fat people like you would treat a pregnant person and vice-versa