got a job 2.8k per month
So i guess sometimes luck play a part took
Originally posted by noahnoah:
my friend degree from UOL de
Took in Sim
very lucky
got a job 2.8k per month
wah so much? higher than NUS/NTU/SMU grad leh.
accounts degree rite? shd be
u can try Brooke U
Took in Sim
very lucky
got a job 2.8k per month
aiya, after 3 months, quit liao
Originally posted by marcteng:wah so much? higher than NUS/NTU/SMU grad leh.
accounts degree rite? shd be
acconuts de le
i dun know why
my friends all normal normal degree
but always kena pay super high one
maybe morning and night also pray
acconuts de lei dun know why
depend on discipline lar.
acconuts de lei dun know why
depend on discipline lar.
Originally posted by marcteng:depend on discipline lar.
yalor, and you may not known the amount of jobs and stress level. Remember nothing is free hor
Took in Sim
very lucky
got a job 2.8k per month
my sis SIM RMIT graduate, 4k a month lol
Yeah, Brookes University is very good.
can get RMIT degree with just S$12,000 in 1 year.
i'm signing up next week fo shure!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Lambo:which private school in sg offer brookes uni courses?
Here are two institutes which offer Brooke Uni courses :
http://www.saa.org.sg/obu.html
http://www.kaplan.com.sg/library/docs/Brochures%20&%20Application%20Forms/Professional%20Qualifications/ACCA/ACCA_OBU.pdf
I thought Brookes university's boss embezzled funds and give fake degrees from RMIT, now ordered to closed by MOE already.
All students there lost over $15k of dollars!
Try MDIS lah. Its safe, got solid, concrete location and infrastructure.
ERC is also ok.
Originally posted by Nikar7:Yeah, Brookes University is very good.
can get RMIT degree with just S$12,000 in 1 year.
i'm signing up next week fo shure!!!!!!!!!
Yah! Get a fake degree, actually I think pay $5k can get it already?
Originally posted by nightzip:I thought Brookes university's boss embezzled funds and give fake degrees from RMIT, now ordered to closed by MOE already.
All students there lost over $15k of dollars!
Try MDIS lah. Its safe, got solid, concrete location and infrastructure.
ERC is also ok.
Brookes university and Brookes Business school are two different and unrelated instituitions.
Please read up on the news next time.
Hi, I think you can tried the Baruch College,CUNY.In fact their qualification is an Master Degree and is an World-Class university.I think the entry requirement is also flexibility. For more info : http://www.baruch.sg/
I would choose Banking and Finance from UOL.