Got a housefly in my room.
Very irrating fly her fly there.
I try to open my door and window big big but maybe the housefly is blind fly and fly still never go out of the room.
I take baygon to spray at the housefly but always miss until the whole room so smelly and the housefly still not dead yet.
Like that how.
Later at night when I sleeping the housefly fly into my nose or ear than siao liao
Originally posted by Suffocate:Got a housefly in my room.
I try to open my door and window big big but maybe the housefly is blind fly and fly still never go out of the room.
I take baygon to spray at the housefly but always miss until the whole room so smelly and the housefly still not dead yet.
Like that how.
Later at night when I sleeping the housefly fly into my nose or ear than siao liao
try to get a lemongrass spray. lemongrass is effective against insects
Originally posted by Bangulzai:try to get a lemongrass spray. lemongrass is effective against insects
Never heard of lemongrass spray before
download audacity
generate a very high pitch tone
see if it helps![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:download audacity
generate a very high pitch tone
see if it helps
Why don't you say bring in a lizard see if it will eat up the fly?
Originally posted by Suffocate:
you can try![]()
Never heard of lemongrass spray before
i have it now
it's the Lemongrass series from Body Shop which i bought the one for foot (Deodorising Foot Spray) which soothes your feet with Lemongrass essence
you utilise this rather than Baygon (which is damn chemically smelly), and spray some on your hands and legs, insects doesn't come near you
there are other 2 natural products which I know of which of which repels insects
Belair Lemongrass (Citronelle) Essential Oil
Clears nasal congestion,
Alleviates snoring, Relieves migraine.
Calming and soothing, Improve sleep quality.
Warms the stomach,aids digestion, stops vomitting.
Relieves muscle aches, Moisturizes the skin Repels insects.
Enters lung, liver, kidney and stomach meridian
畅通鼻�膜问题,
改善打呼,改善�头痛。
放æ�¾ç²¾ç¥žï¼Œå¸®åŠ©å…¥çœ ã€‚
温胃,帮助消化,æ¢å‘•å��。
舒缓肌肉酸痛,滋润皮肤,养颜美容。
驱赶蚊虫。�络 :入肺,胃�
Belair Hinoki Essential Oil
mproves vitality, relieves stress, Improves respiratory functions, Clears respiratory tract,
Relives rheumatism and Arthritis, Nourishes blood & reduces perspiration.
Reduces heatiness, helps to relieve constipation, Insect Repellant
Enters lung and spleen meridian
�大自然清新气�(芬多精)
振奋精神,�轻压力。帮助呼��机能,�通气管。
é©±é£Žï¼ˆå…³èŠ‚é£Žæ¹¿ï¼‰ï¼Œç›Šè¡€æ¢æ±—,润燥通便。
驱除蚊虫,螨虫,跳蚤,霉�。�络 :入肺,脾�
Roll a newspaper and whack. Target practice.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Roll a newspaper and whack. Target practice.
newspaper not power enough. take a baseball bat and hit, guarantee can one =)
Originally posted by Suffocate:Got a housefly in my room.
Like that how.
Spray the baygon in your entire room and close the door.
Go out for a walk, and when you are back, it should be knocked out already.
You never bath arhs? ![]()
someone said get a lizard right..
try get a lizard or a frog..
then to kill the frog or lizard..get a snake..
but then to kill the snake..try getting a mongoose or a hawk...
Originally posted by Master -_-:someone said get a lizard right..
try get a lizard or a frog..
then to kill the frog or lizard..get a snake..
but then to kill the snake..try getting a mongoose or a hawk...
LOL
Get buttermilk. Never hear of the song meh?
Flies in the buttermilk shoo fly shoo!
Drown that bastard! ![]()
This thread so bo liao. Threadstarter should learn silat so can knock out the fly.
so, when will your mosquito and cockroaches thread start to pop up?
Hahaha..this is a funny thread...take it to the jokes & humour forum
the housefly is like u loh.
geddit?
lolx becoz of a housefly in ur room , u post this hahahaha
Nah if u gt a gun use ur gun to shoot the housefly lor....
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx becoz of a housefly in ur room , u post this hahahaha
Nah if u gt a gun use ur gun to shoot the housefly lor....
Shotgun higher chance...if not explosive rounds will do
While we're at it, might as well use flak?
ok...simple one...flamethrower will do
Chopsticks do the job!
Use Chi Gong....
clean your room!