i have a few ezylink cards so i thought why not use to buy Mac. But i never did so before and i don't even know whether this method of buying Mac still exists.. So i hopped into a Mac in the north and asked a staff there
me: can use Ezylink card (waves card)
staff: yes,can
me: how to huh?
staff: just tap
so happily i joined the counter and ordered and told the aunty i wanted to use Ezylink to pay. Aunty say cannot le, i asked the young gal
me:Hey! Just now you say can?
Staff: no ar
me:You said just tap
Staff: ohhhh i thought you were asking me how to use the ezylink at MRT there
me: OBVIOUSLY I MEANT USING HERE LAH.
this payment system ending soon liao loh...
hahahahaha...
but why are they ending soon?
should be ezlink earns some commission at a % of the sales for the usage...
then macdonalds not happy, so terminating the contract...
banks also earns some commission % from all the sales for all the retailers, restaurants when they use the visa/mastercards and nets payment system devices...
or its just a trial to test market, then now trial ending lor...
lol thats hilarious!
that is why mcdonalds don't have nets payment too
Ofcourse cannot uses nets lah....its like going to a coffeeshop and ordering a single cha siew pao and then wanting to use nets to pay for the 80cts pao.
i have a few ezylink cards so i thought why not use to buy Mac. But i never did so before and i don't even know whether this method of buying Mac still exists.. So i hopped into a Mac in the north and asked a staff there
me: can use Ezylink card (waves card)
staff (thinking what she doing): yes,can
me: how to huh?
staff (analyses butterCake's appearance followed by a chuckle): just tap
so happily i joined the counter and ordered and told the aunty i wanted to use Ezylink to pay. Aunty say cannot le, i asked the young gal
me:Hey! Just now you say can?
Staff (surprised): no ar
me:You said just tap
Staff: ohhhh i thought you were asking me how to use the ezylink at MRT there
me: OBVIOUSLY I MEANT USING HERE LAH.
aunty (glares at staff): why you naughty girl!
staff (belly laughing) : but i really thought she is crazy from her looks!
just joking
im sure you are a fine lady
Dunno... always use cash there...
I saw the McD at Lucky Plaza with new Credit Card machines.
just for laughs
The young gal cute or not?
Originally posted by Meat Bao:The young gal cute or not?
n + o = no
use cash pay la