Originally posted by kukubird123:Captain le. Later he ask you fantagf knock it down!
If u not interested to talk about the solar eclipse, go do what you do best that is talk filth in your filthy threads. Don't include me, or I nvr let u off. I have already a case concerning forumers on my hand wich I am handling now.
walao, i woke up early and i dont see any.
Damn it!!! i still dun have any special power ...... knn.... anyway.. lucky mi in shanghai..can see more than u guys back home.. but raining here.. so cannot see the sun.. just only see from bright to dark and then dark to bright bright... still quite fun lah...... but... i wan my special power leh.... nabei....
Originally posted by brainerror:walao, i woke up early and i dont see any.
What time did you wake up? It was shown "live" on Channel U from 8 to 11 am.
Never mind, the repeat telecast is at 11.30 pm tonite on ch U
me saw it in my dream then
i woke up saw live on tv lo
Originally posted by Fantagf:
What time did you wake up? It was shown "live" on Channel U from 8 to 11 am.Never mind, the repeat telecast is at 11.30 pm tonite on ch U
i woke up at 8, AND sometime later my side was raining and, i did watch channel U.tsk.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
me saw it in my dream then
i woke up saw live on tv lo
wa u, even dreamt about it. chin ay sai ah!
Originally posted by brainerror:
i woke up at 8, AND sometime later my side was raining and, i did watch channel U.tsk.
okie
if u no watch enuf, watch again tonite
nvr see in singapore leh.. saded![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:nvr see in singapore leh.. saded
You can hope to see it in sg one day.
there is repeat telecast tonite. go read above
You can hope to see it in sg one day.
there is repeat telecast tonite. go read above
yar i know..
i tot is 11pm?
Originally posted by kukubird123:i tot is 11pm?
11 pm is the news
i see. the 8am is china telecast two area cloduy right?
This is the first sign, our world going to end on 21st Dec 2012.
Who say one? Proven?
The tsunami do not happen.My father is right. That email is a scam!
no biggie to you does not mean others not interested, need u speak with such arrogance???wats the biggie about just watch heros?????? k
actually, to me, it's also no big deal leh.....it's not as if eclipse means the skies all turn dark and angels descend from the heavens.
if u're talking about the Northern lights appearing in SG, then yes, i will kill just to see a glimpse of it.
total eclipse no lights on the streets, finally a once in alifetime chance with blackout public long enough for me to run naked in the streets of china
got eclipse meh?? howcome i dun feel it. No leh.
Originally posted by angel7030:got eclipse meh?? howcome i dun feel it. No leh.
of course u do not know. u only know how to bootlick and get gals to work for u for money.
Originally posted by Nikar7:actually, to me, it's also no big deal leh.....it's not as if eclipse means the skies all turn dark and angels descend from the heavens.
if u're talking about the Northern lights appearing in SG, then yes, i will kill just to see a glimpse of it.
Hello, talk to you on this is dui niu dan qing. hahahah
of course u do not know. u only know how to bootlick and get gals to work for u for money.
no lah, during eclipse hor, my period come leh, how come this time nothing leh
Originally posted by angel7030:
no lah, during eclipse hor, my period come leh, how come this time nothing leh
don't ask me, go see your gynae. May be u menopausing or after menopause already
maybe got baby liao!!! they said eclipse can affect birthrate..