Originally posted by SBS2601D:So you don't have a spine....choosing to clamber and hitch a ride on every post that responds to you?
Well, that's fine as a form of entertainment for all of us.
pay me now for my fees, thanks.
Originally posted by Nikar7:as the christian bible say, "The dumb will inherit the earth", so u don't have worry for me or my course.
and yes, i always do that act in private, but obviously, i'm not gonna upload pics here. sorry to burst your bubble.
har "dumb will inherit the earth"
Which verse quoted that?
hello boyboy u pretty make sure that verse exist?
Please jolly well show me which verse?
If you cant quote it
I think u are just a idiot who how any quote something
that dun exist at all
Originally posted by Nikar7:as the christian bible say, "The dumb will inherit the earth", so u don't have worry for me or my course.
and yes, i always do that act in private, but obviously, i'm not gonna upload pics here. sorry to burst your bubble.
eh hello. don't anyhow quote bible. quote wrongly somemore. haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:thanks for the advice, old sir, though i think your idea of EQ = currying favour, sucking up to people, being yes-man to get "accepted".
sorry, i can't do that.
ä½ ä¹Ÿå¤ªè‡ªä»¥ä¸ºæ˜¯äº†å�§ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by av98m:eh hello. don't anyhow quote bible. quote wrongly somemore. haiz.
good evening, Noah and Adult-Video98Male.
as we all know, the bible has many versions: the King James version, the Pope John Poor II version, the Nostradamus version, the Feminist Mentor version etc.....
and as we all know, man invented religions.
thus, i quote that line from my own version (some people call it the "Nikar version").
of course, in other versions, it's:
"The meek shall inherit the earth" (King James version)
"The Pope shall inherit the earth" (Pope John Poor II version)
"The wise shall inherit the earth" (Nostradamus version)
"The women shall inherit the earth" (Feminist Mentor version)
"The Blacks shall inherit the earth" (Barach Omama version)
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:...
ä½ ä¹Ÿå¤ªè‡ªä»¥ä¸ºæ˜¯äº†å�§ï¼Ÿ
hello dude, i'm partially-joking when i said that lah.
don't be so serious mah! relac! ![]()
Ni Da Mo Mo Xiao Ma Yi!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:good evening, Noah and Adult-Video98Male.
as we all know, the bible has many versions: the King James version, the Pope John Poor II version, the Nostradamus version, the Feminist Mentor version etc.....
thus, i quote that line from my own version (some people call it the "Nikar version").
omg ![]()
You do know if Obama does decide to google himself for it, or if the FBI get bored, that is easily legit proof of racial hate inclinations and/or slandering?
Originally posted by cassie:Someone is delusional. Can someone pls post the IMH number.
What's the use. He is already delusional. The only thing is hallucinations to qualify for schizophrenia.
Originally posted by Keii:You do know if Obama does decide to google himself for it, or if the FBI get bored, that is easily legit proof of racial hate inclinations and/or slandering?
Obama is a nice guy, and besides, i wrote "Barach Omama", not "Barack Obama".
and the FBI is still busy catching Osama, where got time for me?
if FBI catch me, better still, since i get finally get a free trip to USA to take pics of Mt. Rushmore, the Lincoln Memorial, Angel Falls etc.
Eh...you're trying too hard now. It's not as funny now already leh...
U might as well just attend kindergarden.
Dun waste money and other people's time.
K go.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Eh...you're trying too hard now. It's not as funny now already leh...
sorry, now suffering from mental block.
i need to pcc again to recharge
talk to you later.
Originally posted by cassie:Maybe it’s a combo of schizophrenia and bi-polar. Either people like this should not be allowed to roam the streets.
i went to see a shrink last week and he says i'm all good.
Originally posted by Nikar7:sorry, now suffering from mental block.
i need to pcc again to recharge
talk to you later.
Please wash your hands before typing again, thanks.
Originally posted by Nikar7:Obama is a nice guy, and besides, i wrote "Barach Omama", not "Barack Obama".
and the FBI is still busy catching Osama, where got time for me?
if FBI catch me, better still, since i get finally get a free trip to USA to take pics of Mt. Rushmore, the Lincoln Memorial, Angel Falls etc.
Still, you probably used his name as a reference. And sure, they're busy as hell.
But hey, if it ever does happen? There's a chance, the most remote and likely possibility right?
If it does happen, I told you so. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Please wash your hands before typing again, thanks.
lol, it's my keyboard why shoud u care? ![]()
wah this thread damn entertaining.. ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah this thread damn entertaining..
And yours is "The Nikars will inherit the earth"?
Originally posted by cassie:Someone is delusional. Can someone pls post the IMH number.
Main Line : 6389 2000
Urgent Cases : 6389 2222
Originally posted by Nikar7:i went to see a shrink last week and he says i'm all good.
You went to a shrink for?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
hi darling ![]()