hw izit, hw izit?
It's just a shopping center.... I don't see what the fuss is about.
Will only visit it in a few weeks' time after the hype has died down.... and only if I happen to be in the area.
created traffic havoc thks to the atas design
so ugly lo the thing
esp the residential block..
gonna stick out like a sore thumb...
like lot 1
like jurong point.
this a reminder for me to avoid that place for the time being
dunno. Never go... but waiting to visit li ning store there... emailed them a few months back in whether they deliver to sg or not... now they open outlet in sg liao... ![]()
better go mustafa or geyland 24hours shopping
no money
so no go see
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no money
so no go see
u can go there see mei mei
see mei mei no need money
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u can go there see mei meisee mei mei no need money
no need mrt fares meh, even i want to see kor kor, i also can go disco...why go there see kor kor that act rich but pocket empty one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so ugly lo the thing
esp the residential block..
gonna stick out like a sore thumb...
wonder who is the architect ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wonder who is the architect
When it was under construction, the name of architect was listed
Originally posted by Pitot:wonder who is the architect
London based architecture firm Benoy.
damn, you guys are fast... why dont let gui have a chance to answer ![]()
This weekend this ION sure pack like sardine.
Better avoid this place
Originally posted by Pitot:damn, you guys are fast... why dont let gui have a chance to answer
the local architect is RSP
wah, gui gui so smart loh.
Originally posted by angel7030:better go mustafa or geyland 24hours shopping
sian
i dont feel like going
today sure packed 1 de..
I want to go leh.
Originally posted by Mimmy:I want to go leh.
today ah?
New Shopping Centre confirm weekends crowded one....
Originally posted by AEW5001:
today ah?
Ya.
Come, let's go!
Bu jian bu san!