Just now I saw a Japanese woman who is TALL!
Pretty! Looks like an AV Idol!
Taller than 173 cm. However, if she's bossy type, I will slap her!
I feel like FUCKING her as she's so fucking beautiful with flawless complexion.
I thought she's Korean or Chinese as in my mind, I've been thinking Japanese woman got so tall one meh.
What does war got to do with being polite .....
It's their culture that plays an important role.
At least , It's not like how some of the SG's parents brought their child up.
"Stand in front of the train door, just chiong in then you can get ur sit"
That's why there are so many grown adults who still have the habits of standing in front of the train doors and not allowing passenger to alight first.
Originally posted by dare82:Just now I saw a Japanese woman who is TALL!
I thought she's Korean or Chinese as in my mind, I've been thinking Japanese woman got so tall one meh.
you like to fuck stranger? lol. get a hold of yourself.
Why don't you rape her?
speaking of japanese, anyone here watch bleach?? yea bring on the childish....
i use to live in tokyo for four and a half years, and in terms of the porn industry, i think japan has more porn materials than any other place in the world, even much more than usa which is probably far behind in second place.
but the porn material is very varied, ranging from extreme hard core to more subtle and artistic, and come in various forms from AV, magazines, anime, performing arts, and whatever you can think of....
but porn is ingrained in the japan mindset and culture, so it is actually very normal and acceptable part of culture. there is no shame in being part of this multi billion dollar industry. there is no stigma in having your naked pictures on the front page. my jap friends tell me its part of the culture since those samurai days many hundreds of years ago.... in fact, they only start to outlaw child porn in recent times due to international pressures.... but there is absolutely nothing wrong to have a child in suggestive poses but wearing enough cloth to cover the vital areas... so you can "simulate" porn in a child, and this itself is a very profitable business in japan
if we view all the porn in world from japan's eyes, then we might all understand and accept the meanings and significance behind the industry and the art forms and the various genres of porn
rape against women happens in japan as it does everywhere, but the incidence of rapes are very very low compared to many other advanced cities... so porn has nothing to do with it, even though rape porn content is very popular there and has a strong following
meanwhile prostitution industry is just as big bucks as porn, and comes in many many forms such as clubs, bars, soaplands...... but like porn, it is a fairly well respected and accepted part of life
Originally posted by automator:Why don't you rape her?
U tink wat? This is Japan ah? This is Singapore ok! Singa-bloody-pore!
Originally posted by dare82:
U tink wat? This is Japan ah? This is Singapore ok! Singa-bloody-pore!
Sg so. As long as you know how to cover up your track after that it will be fine
Originally posted by automator:
Sg so. As long as you know how to cover up your track after that it will be fine
Haha. Jap girls may be high class but they have not much freedom as feminist.
Singapore females are so much more powerful than Japanese ones. I am tired of getting a SG gf.
Originally posted by Itedino:I think they got their retribution already. STOP hating Japan. Atcually they BRING one thing very good. The japanese soldiers fuck our asian WOMan. Mixed blood. WTF, all very pretty. Mikiyo they all. Wah lan. CHIO sia.
They also bring US troops to fuck Asian Woman. Now all mixed blood lady. VERY VERY CHIO SIA.
Anyway, SOuth african pls dun come. If not our gals all turn blacks.
South African not all Blacks you know...?
There are various European and Asian ethnicities there....
Originally posted by scrambledeggs:
i use to live in tokyo for four and a half years, and in terms of the porn industry, i think japan has more porn materials than any other place in the world, even much more than usa which is probably far behind in second place.
but the porn material is very varied, ranging from extreme hard core to more subtle and artistic, and come in various forms from AV, magazines, anime, performing arts, and whatever you can think of....
but porn is ingrained in the japan mindset and culture, so it is actually very normal and acceptable part of culture. there is no shame in being part of this multi billion dollar industry. there is no stigma in having your naked pictures on the front page. my jap friends tell me its part of the culture since those samurai days many hundreds of years ago.... in fact, they only start to outlaw child porn in recent times due to international pressures.... but there is absolutely nothing wrong to have a child in suggestive poses but wearing enough cloth to cover the vital areas... so you can "simulate" porn in a child, and this itself is a very profitable business in japan
if we view all the porn in world from japan's eyes, then we might all understand and accept the meanings and significance behind the industry and the art forms and the various genres of porn
rape against women happens in japan as it does everywhere, but the incidence of rapes are very very low compared to many other advanced cities... so porn has nothing to do with it, even though rape porn content is very popular there and has a strong following
meanwhile prostitution industry is just as big bucks as porn, and comes in many many forms such as clubs, bars, soaplands...... but like porn, it is a fairly well respected and accepted part of life
So it's way long before Freud's psychological theories?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:
As part of the campaign, Singapore was captured on February 15th, 1942, by the 25th army under the command of General Yamashita . His director of military operations, Tsuji Masanobu, made it his personal responsibility that a terrible pogrom was carried out against the local population. This operation was called Sook Ching (ethnic cleansing, purge through purification). Wildly varying numbers have been given about the death toll. They range from 6.000 (Japanese military figures) up to 70.000 (some contempary authors). The sad truth is probably somewhere in the middle.
Sook Ching massacre
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sook
This massacre is not played up in our country's history by PAP regime.
This is probabaly due to the fact that Lee Kuan Yew collaborated with the Japanese during WWII.
The Sook Ching Centre site memorial stands at Hong Lim Complex in Chinatown.
Memorial for those killed by the Japanese Imperial Army in Negeri Sembilan during the Japanese occupation.
that's not true, what about the 4 BiG chopsticks in City Hall?
so?
Probably Jap women can make good housewives!
u got $$$ 1st anot.
R u a jap female?
Ya la provided u have $.
Cos they brought up in environments where items are so much much more costly than those in SG.
Gd thing is that they can't be so huang lian po!