Originally posted by angel7030:
not really, last time got one PRC driver i took, nearly knock into a lamp post, then he swing it into a small drain, lucky.
In compensation, SBS allow us to board the next bus free.
And last time i read the news, got this PRC driver drove the whole bus up Benjamin shear bridge expressway which was not suppose for buses to travel, wha lau! extra view
e ben bridge i tot got sv30?
Originally posted by AEW5001:e ben bridge i tot got sv30?
ya, but 30 goes up thru AYE, this guy goes up from Marina South, near the IR, that place where got buses, all construction there, damn driver must have bring the tourist for a ride at the IR resort. Anyway, it was reported he went into the wrong route and get lost..
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, but 30 goes up thru AYE, this guy goes up from Marina South, near the IR, that place where got buses, all construction there, damn driver must have bring the tourist for a ride at the IR resort. Anyway, it was reported he went into the wrong route and get lost..
serious
he must have been scolded by e control staff![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:he must have been scolded by e control staff
no, from his supervisor in SBS< he was praised by some tourists and locals to be creative enuf to bring them to places not even singaporeans have seen before..and moreover he still can find his way out.
whoa..
he dam lucky
maybe oso got pay rise + tips![]()
no, SBS sacked him, but tourist promotion board employed him as a tour driver cum tour guide under Lotus tour Agent who bring in Chinese tourists. Now he is very much sought after..perhap TS should go and look for him, if i remember, his name was Bao Hai Ping. In English is kind of called as Bao Happy.
Now he is earning more than SBS, thanks to SBS
Originally posted by angel7030:no, SBS sacked him, but tourist promotion board employed him as a tour driver cum tour guide under Lotus tour Agent who bring in Chinese tourists. Now he is very much sought after..perhap TS should go and look for him, if i remember, his name was Bao Hai Ping. In English is kind of called as Bao Happy.
Now he is earning more than SBS, thanks to SBS
WTH?!![]()
good script hor..bye bye dear, i go sleep liao ya, nice laughing with you.
bb
Army Museum
Go to any place of interest in sg like zoo and pick up a brochure of singapore tourist attraction and u can find out more....