where got such news.
lolx cannot be tok cock ba....
asiaone didnt report leh
just now news got report?
zhun boh?
maybe muz be one of those chinese newpapaers like zabao..remember that serangoon sucide thingy?
Originally posted by bus555:
indeed while ppl still can say DAF...no respect for it man!
No one is disrespecting the DAF.The DAF is such a great bus to be praised.Who would ever disrespect it?Unfortunately for the DAF due to it's face shape which slants forward like someone's bus pics,it has to be used to describe some pics which horribly resemble or even worse than the original DAF.
Originally posted by bus555:maybe muz be one of those chinese newpapaers like zabao..remember that serangoon sucide thingy?
serangoon suicide? not aware.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
No one is disrespecting the DAF.The DAF is such a great bus to be praised.Who would ever disrespect it?Unfortunately for the DAF due to it's face shape which slants forward like someone's bus pics,it has to be used to describe some pics which horribly resemble or even worse than the original DAF.
Fine.
Dennis.
Originally posted by marcteng:serangoon suicide? not aware.
scary sia.. :S
no i talking about the living and the dead...respect
~end~
Originally posted by marcteng:serangoon suicide? not aware.
whats the story behind the suicide?
Originally posted by bus555:
no i talking about the living and the dead...respect~end~
Sounded like u were saying abt the DAF.
Originally posted by marcteng:whats the story behind the suicide?
k watever.
u dun seem to give a DAF about it?
suicide is bad. those who committed suicide have to commit suicide again once every few days as a ghost.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Fine.
Dennis.
I wasnt talking to/abt u lah i was talking to that 555 lah.![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:suicide is bad. those who committed suicide have to commit suicide again once every few days as a ghost.
becoz of STRESS ba
that y i go ITE next year ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:u dun seem to give a DAF about it?
Why must i even give a damn abt it?Think i got nth better to do ah then to crap ard with him all day ah?
I wasnt talking to/abt u lah i was talking to that 555 lah.
i know. shifting focus mah. ![]()
MERCEDES!
Originally posted by Merczrox:Sounded like u were saying abt the DAF.

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):becoz of STRESS ba
that y i go ITE next year
lol dun commit suicide. those who suicide have to commit suicide for many lifetimes.
confirm pjc. source http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story/OMYStory200907231439-77482.html
very sad...cannot find anth in New Paper though.
RIP...
Originally posted by simnatic:confirm pjc. source http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story/OMYStory200907231439-77482.html
very sad...cannot find anth in New Paper though.
whys it in chinese =F
Originally posted by jayh272416:i know. shifting focus mah.
MERCEDES!
You still entertaining him ah? You are just wasting your time lor.
Anw, both victims died at different locations.