Originally posted by Kokykok1988:why all guy also unsafe?
You never know what some guys will do to other guys.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You never know what some guys will do to other guys.
omg, like noahtay, he will rape chiu if u gib him half a chance
Or what girls do to really sexy men.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oh......just showing off a candle burning at the butt crack.....
I was sexually harrassing a guy on the forum on such a outing. He has sweared off taking such pics of me.
Thou sure scared the crap outta him. XD
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:ts... come!! i drag u along with my friends go cycling this sat.... there better?? or if this isn't lively enuff....we go changi there after 1am...want?
You don't suddenly take out racket piak him hor... =P
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, like noahtay, he will rape chiu if u gib him half a chance
Don't worry, I don't go for forum outings.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or what girls do to really sexy men.
the xiao di di i brought to last outing was sexi
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Thou sure scared the crap outta him. XD
I should respond with 'amen'?
Is that another warning? :P
Originally posted by laurence82:the xiao di di i brought to last outing was sexi
I dont touch other people's.
But if he is public whore.....then maybe I will.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Is that another warning? :P
self profess sexy fella are you?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I should respond with 'amen'?
That would be suitable.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
self profess sexy fella are you?
Nope, me don't think so highly of myself. =\
so TS going to find pals here to go outing?!
whoa, 11 pages of posts and like pages is flaming......how come never tell me to join in the fun? ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:so TS going to find pals here to go outing?!
whoa, 11 pages of posts and like pages is flaming......how come never tell me to join in the fun?
Because you have your future to bother about in another thread. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Because you have your future to bother about in another thread.
oh yesh, i better tidy up my future first. now it's a bit of a little mess. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:old fat man like you still behave so childish, hahahaha
. Why thank you.
I rather be childish then be you. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:havnt tio toto, 4D, lottery ever since i met up with u
damn lagi suay
Same here lah.....
maybe we shd stop meeting up.....
if still no tio toto.... then u know who to blame....
but if tio..... then u know who to split the winning....
*ignore button pressed*
ahem....
may i know wat?
just wanna know a preview of it..... incase it happen.... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:big brother??
lau u older then so call u big bro or bro ma
or if u speically request can call u jie too ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Because you have your future to bother about in another thread.
Actually it is 2 threads.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Why thank you.
I rather be childish then be you.
do more evil, more retribution will befall on you.
I have sufficient people quoting me how ill, how bad character you have.
In any case, if need be, people will be able to go provide a reference on you.
some ppl still no 自动
if i have to 动, then u all know wats going to happen rite?